Customer Reviews Of:
Suncloud Uptown Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. A slim profile and glare-reducing polarized lenses give Suncloud Uptown sunglasses a great combination of all-purpose performance and sophisticated style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Suz from Wisconsin on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Very little glare with these polarized lenses. Nice looking shape and frame. Frames feel a bit flimsy, but have had not problem with them. Overall I would recommend these sunglasses.
  • Reviewed by ana from maine on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    light weight, comfortable glasses. Decent glare reduction and warm/natural tint--polarization could be a little better, Great price.
  • Reviewed by Angie from Colorado on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    These sunglasses are great for the price. They look good, fit well on a Woman with small or regular head size, and are great for hiking or driving.
  • Reviewed by LC from High Rockies of Colorado on Saturday, September 7, 2013
    Lenses themselves are great but poor quality in regards to the frame--First thing when I opened the pkg. is that the nameplate fell off..
  • Reviewed by nat from Tabernash, Colorado on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Good lenses and comfortable,
    they work for my big head but the designs on the arms are chicky so my wife gets these!
  • Reviewed by Sandal Lover from Salt Lake City on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I already had a pair of these glasses, but accidentally broke them. They are fantastic glasses.
  • Reviewed by KY dog walker from Kentucky on Monday, August 26, 2013
    A coupon brought these in under $15. They are replacing a pair from another brand which I had purchased here years back and finally managed to scratch.

    My old pair must not have been polarized because the contrast between the two is significant. The lenses on these are crystal clear and they do a great job in the intense summer sunlight.

    The frames are light on your face, weight-wise. I am slightly concerned about durability but since they will stay in the car I hope they will last a good while or be reparable if something does go wrong.

    The wife questioned whether these were men's glasses due to the etched design on the earpieces. Doesn't bother me and you could always darken them to match the main color tone if it was an issue for you.
  • Reviewed by Coco girl from Takoma Park, MD on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I have a smaller head and they are huge on me. The lens quality is good, so I am keeping them.
  • Reviewed by J the dogwalker from Ohio on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Good for driving! Cute etching on earpiece!
  • Reviewed by blueskynm from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Very nice pair of polarized sunglasses for the price. They are more stylish than the sportier Coyote Glaciers they are replacing. Comfortable wrap-around fit with excellent coverage. Come with a cloth bag that doubles as lens cleaner.
  • Sort by: