Sunice Dana Thermalab Ski Pants - Insulated, Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. Sunice has perfected the science of style with their Dana Thermalab ski pants, made to perform on the slopes and stand out from the crowd.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mamma from Utah on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I ordered these once and they were way too big. I had gone down a size, I thought. But when I went down 2 sizes from my normal pants, it was perfect! Can't wait to try them out next week at Alta!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TinaD from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    These pants are awesome! I had been looking for a while for a pair of ski pants that were fitted and stylish without costing a rediculous amount of money and these were the winners. It is true what the other reviewers said, order according to their size chart (about 2 sizes smaller than your regular pant size) or you will be swimming in them. The other great thing too is that there is elastic on the inside so if you need to tighten them around your waist you can. I have not tried them on the slopes yet, but in terms of fit and softness, these pants are AWESOME!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catohio from midwest on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Followed the recommendations by other reviewers and ordered down 1-2 sizes from what I usually wear in ski pants. Could have fit two of me in these pants. Very chic, shiney material. Cool design but seemed to have that ego-sizing problem. Didn't love them enough to exchange sizes and try again. Seemed warm but returned so I can't comment on use for cold mountain sports.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skimomto4boys from Colorado on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Pants do run large, especially the waist. But, if you downsize, it is a fantastic ski pant. Very warm, comfortable, and stylish. Wore in Utah for February ski trip, stayed warm & dry in 20 degree weather & received several compliments on the pants.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from cougar, WA on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    WAY to wide in the knees, not stylish
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Skiing, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Northern California on Monday, January 30, 2012
    great product as long as you realize that you need to be careful with the size. Go down 2 sizes when ordering
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Hates the cold from Chicago, Il on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    These are very nice pants, lightweight but very warm and the fabric is soft, not stiff at all. However, they run so large it's laughable. Also a bit long. I wear a size 12 in ski pants and have been through a 10 and an 8 and am now exchanging, again, for a 6. I would not do this but these pants are worth the hassle and Customer Service is being very helpful. I haven't worn size 6 for many years so that will be good for my self esteem!!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor recreational woman from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I went with other reviews and did size down, I wear a 10 comfortably and sometimes 8 when I'm in workout mode :), but felt so strange to order a 6 in pants, but they were right! I should have gotte a 6. The 8, was just too loose in the waste, so I am waiting on the 6 and hoping it'll be good. Otherwise these are nice quality pants, I did not think the material was too shiny. I like how they aren't stiff, they are movable. I plan on doing a lot of snowshoeing and cross country skiing in them on colder days. I would imagine down hill they'd be great.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willt47 from toronto on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    far too large had to return
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skipper from western MA on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
    great looking pants but they run very big I reordered the pants one size down.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.