Sunspel of England is an English manufacturer of classic men's t-shirts, polo shirts, and underwear. Sunspel underwear and clothing items are timelessly stylish. Sunspel of England apparel and underwear improves with age, the polar opposite of today’s 'throw-away' fashion. The longer you own Sunspel of England garments, the more you appreciate its qualities. Sunspel has been making the finest English underwear and t-shirts since 1860, and Sunspel continues to create the best t-shirts, polo shirts and underwear in the world. All Sunspel of England clothing is h ... Learn more about Sunspelandmade, and Sunspel designs them with exceptional care and attention to detail. Sunspel of England underwear and apparel feels deeply luxurious with an understated elegance and sophistication. Sunspel creations are extremely long-lasting, because Sunspel of England refuses to cut corners. By sourcing exceptionally soft cottons such as Long Staple Egyptian Cotton and creating unique fabric structures, Sunspel is able to make clothing of unparalleled comfort: well designed, well constructed and tailored to fit. ... Less
Average Rating based on 260 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 260 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bub from Akron, OH on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Feels comfortable but fly does gap. Also a little too long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fly gaps, Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by pam from walnut on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    my husband has never cared about the underwear i buy him until i bought these! I had to make him try them because he is a briefs man, but after the first day he has asked me to buy more. I have bought 6 pairs and he asked if we should buy more in case they get sold out. i wish i could say i'm exaggerating. he is a 5x man and he says the 58 fit him perfectly
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by apples from south shore of Lake Ontario on Friday, May 18, 2012
    The price must be based on two per package, but be warned, there is only one. Great quality, but too expensive for only one pair. First time I ever saw only one pair per package. Underwear usually comes in pairs--just as the package states.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: High price for only 1 pr
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by A Sunspel fan from Benton, AR on Friday, November 25, 2011
    The quality cotton consistly feels really nice next to my skin even after many laundryings. It is long and matches the length of my better quality dress shirts. One buyer (quality shopper) said the sleeves are too long for her husband's short sleeve dress shirts. My dear, there ARE no short sleeve dress shirts. I marked I am a bargain shopper and added quality shopper..they are not mutually exclusive..else why are we here at STP? Sigh.. after my last purchase you always seem to be out of my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic, Quality Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Memphis, TN on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I live & work in hot, humid Memphis & these t-shirts really make a difference, I feel much cooler in these t-shirt compared to to my other undershirts.
    • Best Uses: Hot weather
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool for summer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me 2 from NC on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    Super Well Made
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruiser Man from R-ham, NC on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    So soft, great under scratchy uniform shirts
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Walnut Creek, CA on Friday, September 02, 2011
    This is probably the best everyday t-shirt you can buy for the summer. The quality is amazing, the fit is perfect, and it can be worn with Jeans or anything else. It looks like it costs 10 times more than it is selling for.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use, Gym, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Amazing Quality, Comfortable, Lightweight, Made in England, Stylish, Superb Cotton
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tenstrong from Cherry Hill, NJ on Monday, August 01, 2011
    Sunspel produces great products. This Tee shirt is a great fit for a big guy. The neck ion an XXL s crafted that a 20" neck is not restricted, yet the fit is tailored well enough there is no looseness or unflattering wrinkles. The shirt breathes and is just perfect for layering or alone with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Very trim fit with unexpectedly long sleeves. Fabric is a polyester/rayon blend. I was very satisfied with my previous Sunspel cotton underwear purchases; this undershirt is different.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 260 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;