• Sunspel Reviews

Founded in England more than 150 years ago, Sunspel clothing is still making luxurious, everyday apparel using premium fabrics sourced from the finest raw materials in the world, including soft pima cotton and superfine merino wool. You’ll be amazed at the care with which Sunspel underwear is made. The company not only refines and perfects fabrics on a regular basis, but also continues to improve the design and fit of its underwear and shirts, right down to the smallest detail. Treat your wardrobe to some of the finest boxers and T-shirts in the world by choosing Sunspel of England.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selecta' ///M3 from Cali Yard, USA on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    I didn't even try this on, as it had clearly been worn, returned and then sent to me. :(- It had a perfume smell, I'm environmentally sensitive so putting it on was out of the question. I could tell I didn't like the ribbed fabric straight away. It felt heavy in hand as well.
    • Cons: Heavy, Ribbed weave
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Johnny P from New York on Saturday, July 9, 2011
    This is my second order. I have long wanted to buy this brand but it was always too expensive (just go to the Sunspel site to see what I mean). A great bargain, but now I can't get as many as I want. Oh, well.....
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: A summertime delight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yooper from ironwood, mi on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    great fit
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowagirl from Canton on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Nice quality and nice weight for summer but the sleeves go too far done the arm so show below short sleeve dress shirts. If my husband won't wear not worth the cost. Would stick with a regular brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too long of a sleeve
    • Describe Yourself: Quality Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool lady from los angeles on Friday, June 24, 2011
    Will return both t shirts I bought --fit is awkward.
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad-to-teens from Illinois on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    Doesn't dry as quickly as I expected, but still a nice suit.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Length, Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I wanted a pair of trunks a bit shorter than board shorts. These fit the bill, and they're very well made.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Good Length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by JB from Knoxville on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    I hate wearing wife-beaters but its not even funny how comfortable these are, its hard to take it out once you put it on. I got just 2 to put them on when wearing whitish shirts, but I loved them so much I ordered 5 more in the same style and 3 in others... GREAT QUALITY.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samIam from springfield illinois on Saturday, June 4, 2011
    great undershirt, very cool and comfortable. buy up one size. shrinks significantly after one wash. will probably continue to shrink slightly more after more washes.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Cons: Shrinks significantly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jayluck from Houston on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    Neck could be cut just a bit wider to never show under a dress shirt but as it is, it only shows from extreme angles. Great shirt.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 26
;