Sunspel of England is an English manufacturer of classic men's t-shirts, polo shirts, and underwear. Sunspel underwear and clothing items are timelessly stylish. Sunspel of England apparel and underwear improves with age, the polar opposite of today’s 'throw-away' fashion. The longer you own Sunspel of England garments, the more you appreciate its qualities. Sunspel has been making the finest English underwear and t-shirts since 1860, and Sunspel continues to create the best t-shirts, polo shirts and underwear in the world. All Sunspel of England clothing is h ... Learn more about Sunspelandmade, and Sunspel designs them with exceptional care and attention to detail. Sunspel of England underwear and apparel feels deeply luxurious with an understated elegance and sophistication. Sunspel creations are extremely long-lasting, because Sunspel of England refuses to cut corners. By sourcing exceptionally soft cottons such as Long Staple Egyptian Cotton and creating unique fabric structures, Sunspel is able to make clothing of unparalleled comfort: well designed, well constructed and tailored to fit. ... Less
Average Rating based on 260 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 26
  • 251-260 of 260 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elizabeth from PA on Tuesday, March 11, 2008
    Remember to air dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by MDC from SLC from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, January 29, 2008
    This is a very nice shirt of good quality. I wear somewhere between a large and extra large size in shirts and ordered an XL, which was quite large on me. I assume that other sizes run large also. The shirt is good looking alone, and also works well under a sweater or another shirt, especially ones with a zipper and collar. The only down side is the drying requirements, but it drys fairly fast.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Use under sweaters
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft and comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri the traveler from Southern Oregon on Wednesday, January 02, 2008
    Not your average undershirt! Feels like silk, but comfort of cotton.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ernie from Denver Colorado on Wednesday, December 26, 2007
    Finest feeling Tee I've ever put on, and believe me, I own a ton of them. Perfect under a Cashmere sweater
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Max from Northern VA on Monday, December 17, 2007
    Its a great, high quality, comfortable shirt, but the fit is big i am for example a medium and the medium i recieved was way to large, should of gone with a small.

    also its sort of pain to wash since you have to air dry it.

    But overall i would definately recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: order a size smaller, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Reviewed by Careful buyer from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
    This material has spandex added to it, which is a disadvantage in hot and humind weather, as the spandex dinminishes the natural coolness of pure cotton.
  • Reviewed by John K. from Cambridge, MA on Friday, November 23, 2007
    I purchased one to get a feel for the product. The minute I put it on , I knew I would be ordering again. The light weight luxurious feel of the cotton allows the outer shirt to tuck in neatly.

    Nice job...
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by regular guy from detroit, mi on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    good purchase although are a little too snug
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Runner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjh from nyc on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Excellent product that fits slightly on the snug side. No convenient crossover front fly.
    • Best Uses: daily wear
    • Cons: Design
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmy from N. NV on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Great fit, material quality, and construction.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 26
  • 251-260 of 260 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;