• Sunspel Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elizabeth from PA on Tuesday, March 11, 2008
    Remember to air dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by MDC from SLC from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, January 29, 2008
    This is a very nice shirt of good quality. I wear somewhere between a large and extra large size in shirts and ordered an XL, which was quite large on me. I assume that other sizes run large also. The shirt is good looking alone, and also works well under a sweater or another shirt, especially ones with a zipper and collar. The only down side is the drying requirements, but it drys fairly fast.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Use under sweaters
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft and comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri the traveler from Southern Oregon on Wednesday, January 2, 2008
    Not your average undershirt! Feels like silk, but comfort of cotton.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ernie from Denver Colorado on Wednesday, December 26, 2007
    Finest feeling Tee I've ever put on, and believe me, I own a ton of them. Perfect under a Cashmere sweater
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Max from Northern VA on Monday, December 17, 2007
    Its a great, high quality, comfortable shirt, but the fit is big i am for example a medium and the medium i recieved was way to large, should of gone with a small.

    also its sort of pain to wash since you have to air dry it.

    But overall i would definately recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: order a size smaller, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Reviewed by Careful buyer from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    This material has spandex added to it, which is a disadvantage in hot and humind weather, as the spandex dinminishes the natural coolness of pure cotton.
  • Reviewed by John K. from Cambridge, MA on Friday, November 23, 2007
    I purchased one to get a feel for the product. The minute I put it on , I knew I would be ordering again. The light weight luxurious feel of the cotton allows the outer shirt to tuck in neatly.

    Nice job...
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by regular guy from detroit, mi on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    good purchase although are a little too snug
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Runner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjh from nyc on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Excellent product that fits slightly on the snug side. No convenient crossover front fly.
    • Best Uses: daily wear
    • Cons: Design
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Workout
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmy from N. NV on Tuesday, September 11, 2007
    Great fit, material quality, and construction.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;