Superfeet Green Trim-to-Fit Max Shock Insoles - Medium/High Arch (For Men And Women)

Closeouts. Superfeet's Green trim-to-fit Max Shock insoles soften the blow of high-impact activity with a full forefoot shock pad and deep heel cup.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from St.Charles, MO on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I'm yet to find a pair of shoes that these will fit in since they're so bulky. It's unfortunate because they look like they'd really help my aching feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerspot from Eagan, MN on Monday, November 24, 2014
    If you ever get plantar faciatis like me, these are the perfect insole. Thanks STP for having these at a reasonable price!
  • Reviewed by Hillbasher from Padadena, California on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    A friend showed me his green Superfeet insoles on a hike in the Sierras and told me what a difference they made, so I bought a pair for my work shoes and now will not put on a pair of shoes without these in them. They made such a difference within the first few hours at work that I had a hard time believing it was possible. Get them, try them, you will LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WiscoHiker from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I really like these insoles. A little expensive but worth it. I'm a heel walker and they make my feet feel great. This is my second pair. The others wore out finally after 10 yrs. Many miles of hiking in the Rockies and Midwest. Quality product. I would recommend these to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Virginia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Woks well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Ordered size E actual dimensions are 29.2 cm long, 98mm wide, 4mm thick at toe.
    Will be useing them in my hiking boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by one2ski from California on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I have been using Superfeet in my ski boots and hiking boots for years now, and they are fantastic. I have a very high arch, and had to have the foot bed in my ski boots adjusted several times to accommodate it. The boot fitter recommended that I try Superfeet before I spent the money on custom orthotics, and I've been using them ever since. Highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal the teacher from Puyallup, Wa on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I love these! I put them I all my shoes. No more tired aching feet, or knees!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    Whenever these Green Superfeet go on sale at Sierra Trading Post, I buy a couple of pair. I am putting these in all my hiking boots and shoes. Their shock absorption is superb and leave my feet comfortable during a long hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V from california on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    The manufacturers recommendation is to try for couple of hours for a while to break them in. I work 12 hours shift and I didn't break them in. they were a huge improvement over the original inserts. I highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.