Superfeet Green Trim-to-Fit Max Shock Insoles - Medium/High Arch (For Men And Women)

Closeouts. Superfeet's Green trim-to-fit Max Shock insoles soften the blow of high-impact activity with a full forefoot shock pad and deep heel cup.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHR305 from Virginia on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I love Superfeet! They make walking and standing so much more comfortable for me after having broken a foot. My only complaint is that unless your shoe has a removable insole they make the shoe too tight to wear. For example, they are great in my Sauconys, but don't fit in flat, dressier shoes. I think Superfeet does offer a model with a lower profile for this purpose, but Greens don't work. The price is right on STP - almost $10 less than on Amazon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slowpie from Oregon, Montana, Arizona on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    These insoles have made standing, walking, and woring much more comfortable. I have arthritis and while these won't cure that, they make life better. I highly recommend Superfeet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen W from Texas on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I wish the insoles had a little bit more arch support, but all in all they are great. I was able to take the insoles out of my old shoe and use it to trace the correct size of the new insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from St.Charles, MO on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I'm yet to find a pair of shoes that these will fit in since they're so bulky. It's unfortunate because they look like they'd really help my aching feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerspot from Eagan, MN on Monday, November 24, 2014
    If you ever get plantar faciatis like me, these are the perfect insole. Thanks STP for having these at a reasonable price!
  • Reviewed by Hillbasher from Padadena, California on Sunday, October 05, 2014
    A friend showed me his green Superfeet insoles on a hike in the Sierras and told me what a difference they made, so I bought a pair for my work shoes and now will not put on a pair of shoes without these in them. They made such a difference within the first few hours at work that I had a hard time believing it was possible. Get them, try them, you will LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WiscoHiker from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I really like these insoles. A little expensive but worth it. I'm a heel walker and they make my feet feel great. This is my second pair. The others wore out finally after 10 yrs. Many miles of hiking in the Rockies and Midwest. Quality product. I would recommend these to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Virginia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Woks well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Ordered size E actual dimensions are 29.2 cm long, 98mm wide, 4mm thick at toe.
    Will be useing them in my hiking boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by one2ski from California on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I have been using Superfeet in my ski boots and hiking boots for years now, and they are fantastic. I have a very high arch, and had to have the foot bed in my ski boots adjusted several times to accommodate it. The boot fitter recommended that I try Superfeet before I spent the money on custom orthotics, and I've been using them ever since. Highly recommend them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.