Superfeet Green Trim-to-Fit Max Shock Insoles - Medium/High Arch (For Men And Women)

Closeouts. Superfeet's Green trim-to-fit Max Shock insoles soften the blow of high-impact activity with a full forefoot shock pad and deep heel cup.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lea from Michigan on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I purchased these after trying them on with a pair of hiking boots in another store. When I ordered my boots from STP I knew I had to get these inserts as well. I have a VERY high arch and actually have prescription orthodics that I have worn since college, but they were not working with my running shoes and my toes were actually loosing feeling when I was running outside or on an elliptical. I only purchased one pair and am currently switching them between my runners and my hikers, because they are so supportive and comfortable I don't want to go without them. I also purchased them for my son who has equally high arches, but tends to put walking pressure on the outside edges of his feet. He loves them and on our recent hiking/backpacking trip to Kentucky Red River Gorge, we both felt the benefits of these insoles while on the trail. There are a number of different insoles from Supperfeet, green being just one of the choices. I called the company and spoke with customer service prior to ordering so I made sure I was getting the correct one for my foot and activity needs. They were wonderful, informative and knowledgeable about their product. I will not hike/backpack without these in my boots.
  • Reviewed by fungo from NorCal on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I thought that this would last the lifespan of the shoe if not longer. I put them in the tennis shoes I use daily for walking and running errands in when after a couple of years they started squeaking when I walk. It's rather loud and annoying. Though they work pretty well I don't know if I'd keep buying them for the price. Also be careful not to trim them too short or else they'll slide around and feel lump under your toes. Did this when trying to get rid of the squeak.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHR305 from Virginia on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I love Superfeet! They make walking and standing so much more comfortable for me after having broken a foot. My only complaint is that unless your shoe has a removable insole they make the shoe too tight to wear. For example, they are great in my Sauconys, but don't fit in flat, dressier shoes. I think Superfeet does offer a model with a lower profile for this purpose, but Greens don't work. The price is right on STP - almost $10 less than on Amazon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slowpie from Oregon, Montana, Arizona on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    These insoles have made standing, walking, and woring much more comfortable. I have arthritis and while these won't cure that, they make life better. I highly recommend Superfeet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen W from Texas on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I wish the insoles had a little bit more arch support, but all in all they are great. I was able to take the insoles out of my old shoe and use it to trace the correct size of the new insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from St.Charles, MO on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I'm yet to find a pair of shoes that these will fit in since they're so bulky. It's unfortunate because they look like they'd really help my aching feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summerspot from Eagan, MN on Monday, November 24, 2014
    If you ever get plantar faciatis like me, these are the perfect insole. Thanks STP for having these at a reasonable price!
  • Reviewed by Hillbasher from Padadena, California on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    A friend showed me his green Superfeet insoles on a hike in the Sierras and told me what a difference they made, so I bought a pair for my work shoes and now will not put on a pair of shoes without these in them. They made such a difference within the first few hours at work that I had a hard time believing it was possible. Get them, try them, you will LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WiscoHiker from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I really like these insoles. A little expensive but worth it. I'm a heel walker and they make my feet feel great. This is my second pair. The others wore out finally after 10 yrs. Many miles of hiking in the Rockies and Midwest. Quality product. I would recommend these to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Virginia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Woks well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #