Superfeet Green Trim-to-Fit Max Shock Insoles - Medium/High Arch (For Men And Women)

Superfeet's Green trim-to-fit Max Shock insoles soften the blow of high-impact activity with a full forefoot shock pad and deep heel cup.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hillbasher from Padadena, California on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    A friend showed me his green Superfeet insoles on a hike in the Sierras and told me what a difference they made, so I bought a pair for my work shoes and now will not put on a pair of shoes without these in them. They made such a difference within the first few hours at work that I had a hard time believing it was possible. Get them, try them, you will LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WiscoHiker from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I really like these insoles. A little expensive but worth it. I'm a heel walker and they make my feet feel great. This is my second pair. The others wore out finally after 10 yrs. Many miles of hiking in the Rockies and Midwest. Quality product. I would recommend these to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Virginia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Woks well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Ordered size E actual dimensions are 29.2 cm long, 98mm wide, 4mm thick at toe.
    Will be useing them in my hiking boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by one2ski from California on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I have been using Superfeet in my ski boots and hiking boots for years now, and they are fantastic. I have a very high arch, and had to have the foot bed in my ski boots adjusted several times to accommodate it. The boot fitter recommended that I try Superfeet before I spent the money on custom orthotics, and I've been using them ever since. Highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal the teacher from Puyallup, Wa on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I love these! I put them I all my shoes. No more tired aching feet, or knees!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    Whenever these Green Superfeet go on sale at Sierra Trading Post, I buy a couple of pair. I am putting these in all my hiking boots and shoes. Their shock absorption is superb and leave my feet comfortable during a long hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V from california on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    The manufacturers recommendation is to try for couple of hours for a while to break them in. I work 12 hours shift and I didn't break them in. they were a huge improvement over the original inserts. I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Seattle, Washington on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Superfeet insoles are by far the best I've found. Often even more comfortable than orthotics!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River rat Pam from Colorado on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I have used Super Feet Insoles for the past 3 years and love them. I was having some foot problems and this solved the problem. I usually get the B size but could not this time so I ordered the C and cut them to fit. It worked just fine. I even have Super Feet in my ski boots. Our local ski boot expert recommends them for a better fit. They give wonderful arch support and great comfort for standing, walking, hiking, running and skiing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.