Superfeet MerinoGREY Support Insoles - Merino Wool Top (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Naturally moisture-wicking, odor-resistant and quick-drying merino wool tops the supportive, shock-absorbing design of Superfeet's MerinoGREY support insoles.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E in Soap Creek Valley from Oregon on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    These are perfect for slippers without socks, or warming up winter boots. Warm and no sweat, with lots of support. Be aware that they are thicker than other superfeet insoles. These have been a wonderful discovery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary C from New York on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Stable, solid support for my feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet but Warm Heart from Alaska on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    My feet are cold all the time but I love to live in cold places with the great outdoors nearby (Steamboat Springs and now off to Anchorage). I put these insoles inside my Bogs and my feet stay warm and even got HOT! This has honestly never happened to me. I am sold!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Park from Ridgefield on Friday, September 19, 2014
    It's easy fit very well in my Tibet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeley from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Ordered size E actual dimensions are 29cm long, 96mm wide, 7mm thick at toe, 5mm of wool and 3mm of base material.
    Going to try them in my winter boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commuter guy from Maryland on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    I've tried all the superfeet...these are by far the best for my very flat feet. Better than all inserts I've worn as a matter of fact.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gentleman Farmer from Northern Virginia on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I bought a pair of Handmade Maremanno boots from STP (along with two sport coats, an oilskin, a hunting shirt and a shotgun shell holder -- all from HM) a couple of years back and have been using Superfeet Greens up until now. Merino will be more in keeping with the boot, I think, and will fill the bill nicely. Couldn't be happier.

    These Superfeet were not made in the US, if that matters to you.
  • Reviewed by Thorsten from Iowa on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I have wide feet with a low arch (size 9 1/2 EE). I went with the recommended size, which fits into my shoes without further trimming - but but these insoles felt pretty uncomfortable to me. Their arch is too high and extends too far to the forefoot.
  • Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    I have only worn these once. I had to take the original insert out of the boot to get them comfortable... but they were great after I did that. They are warm and cozy
  • Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I have used the orange Superfeet insoles for quite some time in my trail boots and just now but just discovered the Merino version. Generally, when searching for insoles I've found is difficult to follow others' recommendations, you just really have to follow the product information and try them for yourself. I wear wool socks everyday in the spring, summer, winter and fall, so I was really excited to see the wool insoles which have provided some extra coziness these last few chilly weeks. The insole is topped with a thin layer of wool - they are not "cushy" or bulkier than other Superfeet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.