Superfeet Orange Trim-to-Fit Insoles - Medium/High Arch (For Men)

Trust Superfeet's Orange trim-to-fit insoles to supply the shock absorption and support you need during high-impact activities such as running, hiking or working in an industrial capacity.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hopeful from AL on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I have tried multiple products. This is well worth the $
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gov from helendale ca on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Anything is better than the insoles that come with most shoes and boots. I find these to be a vast improvement but the arch is still not high enough for my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sore foot Mark from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I spend a great deal of time on my feet for work and needed a great insole for support. These provide the support at a great price. Way better than many other options out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Photo from SoCal on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Nice arch support. Feels great. Need to have enough room shoe. Easily fits in athletic shoes. May or may not work in dress or other less flexible shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Dad from Montana on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    The Abeo insoles i recently purchased do a better job of supporting my arches and of filling in the empty spaces in my shoes. I have very narrow feet; to get shoes or boots to fit well requires a good insole. These are simply OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marshrat from Colorado on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    These Superfeet give a more noticeable lift than the blues I have had. Yet, the extra padding helps make them comfortable when I'm on my feet or walking long distances. I have a battle with plantar fasciitiss and an aching achilles tendon. These seem to be making the difference, and I hope to be on high mountain trails again soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from North Carolina on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I like these insole. The seem to take away the pain I've been having in my ankle. Time will tell though, I've only been wearing them for a week. What I don't like about them is they may have the ability to tear the gortex in my boot. For a $300.00 pair of boots that would not be good. But they do seem to give me more stability than the soft expensive ones I bought at the podiatrists office.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Upon recommendation of my orthopedic foot surgeon, I use wool Happad longitudinal metatarsal support pads that I peel and stick into my insoles. They work and I've even gotten pretty good at placement. However, I'm always willing to try something new and different that's transferrable. I tried these in high-volume shoes (sneakers, boots, etc--not trim dress shoes) and they do provide high arch support and relieve pressure on the ball of my foot. The support does extend a bit to far to the outside of my foot, but with soft-soled shoes such as running or hiking gear, it does not pressure my outer foot.

    They are very well made and have a quality padded top. I even remember the Superfeet brand from ski boot insole days back in the 60s and 70s (they made Langes feel more human, less plastic).

    Try 'em; I've kept all three pairs I ordered and will use them in HIGH VOLUME shoes that can accommodate them without pressuring my foot.
  • Reviewed by Jackzan from South Carolina on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Used these to replace the insoles in my shoes to provide better support for my arches. I am on my feet almost all day and these made a positive difference in how my feet felt at the end of the day. I switch these out between each pair of my shoes and am waiting to see how long these insoles will last with this process. I did not have to trim the size "F" insoles to fit into my size 11.5 shoes.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from California on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Orange Superfeet, don't leave on a long hike without them. Great insole for med-high arch and works great to help prevent a Plantar fasciitis flare up. They trim easily with sharp scissors. I remove current insoles and trace around their outline on the bottom of the Superfeet for a perfect fit into my hiking boot. (Note if you don't have a med-high arch the orange insoles are not for you, Superfeet makes other insoles for other foot types.)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews