Superfeet Orange Trim-to-Fit Insoles - Medium/High Arch (For Men)

Trust Superfeet's Orange trim-to-fit insoles to supply the shock absorption and support you need during high-impact activities such as running, hiking or working in an industrial capacity.

  • Encapsulating Stabilizer System positions feet to perform in their optimal functioning condition
  • Full forefoot shock pad cushions against impact
  • Ideal for feet with medium to high arches
  • AgION® antimicrobial technology controls odor
  • Deep heel cup absorbs shock
  • Material: Rebound high-density hybrid EVA foam and polypropylene stabilizer cap
  • Made in Korea
  • Superfeet User's Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Man from Montana on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    The Abeo insoles i recently purchased do a better job of supporting my arches and of filling in the empty spaces in my shoes. I have very narrow feet; to get shoes or boots to fit well requires a good insole. These are simply OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marshrat from Colorado on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    These Superfeet give a more noticeable lift than the blues I have had. Yet, the extra padding helps make them comfortable when I'm on my feet or walking long distances. I have a battle with plantar fasciitiss and an aching achilles tendon. These seem to be making the difference, and I hope to be on high mountain trails again soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timothy from North Carolina on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I like these insole. The seem to take away the pain I've been having in my ankle. Time will tell though, I've only been wearing them for a week. What I don't like about them is they may have the ability to tear the gortex in my boot. For a $300.00 pair of boots that would not be good. But they do seem to give me more stability than the soft expensive ones I bought at the podiatrists office.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Upon recommendation of my orthopedic foot surgeon, I use wool Happad longitudinal metatarsal support pads that I peel and stick into my insoles. They work and I've even gotten pretty good at placement. However, I'm always willing to try something new and different that's transferrable. I tried these in high-volume shoes (sneakers, boots, etc--not trim dress shoes) and they do provide high arch support and relieve pressure on the ball of my foot. The support does extend a bit to far to the outside of my foot, but with soft-soled shoes such as running or hiking gear, it does not pressure my outer foot.

    They are very well made and have a quality padded top. I even remember the Superfeet brand from ski boot insole days back in the 60s and 70s (they made Langes feel more human, less plastic).

    Try 'em; I've kept all three pairs I ordered and will use them in HIGH VOLUME shoes that can accommodate them without pressuring my foot.
  • Reviewed by Jackzan from South Carolina on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Used these to replace the insoles in my shoes to provide better support for my arches. I am on my feet almost all day and these made a positive difference in how my feet felt at the end of the day. I switch these out between each pair of my shoes and am waiting to see how long these insoles will last with this process. I did not have to trim the size "F" insoles to fit into my size 11.5 shoes.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from California on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Orange Superfeet, don't leave on a long hike without them. Great insole for med-high arch and works great to help prevent a Plantar fasciitis flare up. They trim easily with sharp scissors. I remove current insoles and trace around their outline on the bottom of the Superfeet for a perfect fit into my hiking boot. (Note if you don't have a med-high arch the orange insoles are not for you, Superfeet makes other insoles for other foot types.)
  • Reviewed by bargain man from roseville ca on Monday, October 28, 2013
    great product for the STP price. They do not seem like they are made for high arches more for medium arches.
  • Reviewed by Lookn4Snow from Twin Cities on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Expensive but my feet have been taking a beating and they definitely make a big difference-so I think they are worth the cost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soprisette from Carbondale, Co. on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    I bought these for my husbands GORETEX workboots as they sounded like they would give him comfort and support while on his feet for long hours, these sounded perfect. Unfortunately,I didn't look at the USERS GUIDE that will inform you that you shouldn't wear with waterproof liners, that was a couple of clicks away. Can't say anything about performance as I don't know if I can justify keeping expensive insoles that don't have a home.
  • Reviewed by Soprisette from Carbondale, Co. on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    After researching & buying these inserts for my husband, I opened them up to find a disclaimer for boots with waterproofing membranes. As I bought them for his GORE-TEX work boots, I was really bummed. Apparently the tough material on the bottom of the heels can rip the membrane. I wish that info would have been available on the product info before buying them. I cannot say anything about the insets themselves, just diappointed info wasn't there.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.