• Superfeet Reviews

Superfeet creates premium custom insoles designed to be used with a wide variety of footwear. Launched from one of the world’s leading orthotic labs in 1977, Superfeet insoles are available in various cushioning and fit options, allowing the customer to select the Superfeet insole design best suited to their needs. Unlike factory footbeds, Superfeet insoles target differently shaped feet with specific models, helping to alleviate blisters, bunions and “hot spots” on the feet. For athletes or anyone who spends all day on their ... Learn more about Superfeetfeet, Superfeet insoles provide ideal biomechanical support for a more efficient stride, improved posture and balance. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from Oregon on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    Husband usually wears the green superfeet in all of his shoes, tried these this time for his zero-drop running shoes. These are working well, providing perfect amount of support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from Oregon on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    I love these insoles. Husband has been wearing green superfeet for years and urged me to try them, I was sold once I saw them in merino. These make my shoes feel cozy and comfortable and offer great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from Oregon on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    My husband wears green superfeet in all of his shoes. He tried the wide this time (his feet are about an E width) and these were much too wide for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    Tired feet can get great releif from these wool insoles; the wool is the secret to natural cool comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Massachusetts on Friday, October 9, 2015
    Well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from the South from Mississippi on Monday, June 15, 2015
    These Superfeet Merino insoles were not what I had hoped for. There were glowing reviews for the 'non-Merino' Superfeet insoles and when I caught these on sale I decided to check these out to see what all the 'hoopla' was about. I put these into a pair of already comfortable Merrell Payette shoes; I removed the Merrell insole & inserted the Superfeet insoles. At first, they felt great. But, after a few hours, the bottom of both heels hurt. Then I tried these insoles on top of the Merrell insole but that left no room for my foot. Perhaps the non-Merino Superfeet insoles would feel better, but at the high cost of the insoles, I am not willing to take a gamble. So, for me, these were a 'fail'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hopeful from AL on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I have tried multiple products. This is well worth the $
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality shopper on a budget from Missouri on Monday, January 12, 2015
    When I fit these soles into the shoes they were VERY tight due to the thickness of the sole. In addition, I have high arches and the arches in these insoles didn't support my feet very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gov from helendale ca on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Anything is better than the insoles that come with most shoes and boots. I find these to be a vast improvement but the arch is still not high enough for my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stu from Wisconsin on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    First off, Superfeet are great insoles. I have several of the green ones. However, I have recently received 2 damaged pairs of Superfeet from STP in 2 separate shipments. The first pair were jammed in a too-small-box and were damaged as a result. The second pair were sent in an envelope which gave them no protection and they were badly bent. STP has handled these issues well in terms of exchanges but it is still a big hassle to re-package and get them back to UPS. These insoles need to be shipped in a properly sized box.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;