Customer Reviews Of:
Sveltelana Stretch Corduroy Pants - Flared Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled from velvety stretch corduroy with flared legs, these Sveltelana pants complete their stylish appearance with slightly curved seams and a higher rise.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I have always loved the fit of Athleta pants. These aren't traditional corduroy material though. They are more of a brushed moleskin fabric. Nice nonetheless.
  • Reviewed by gardener from southern california on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Made by Athleta, these are nice pants. They seem comfortable and the petite is the right length before wash. I thought prairie would be green but they are a golden color. I like the fit and the stretch. I will amend this after some wash & wear.
  • Reviewed by cpg123 from nyc on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I like these pants alot but they run small and feature a snap closure, so if they fit tight there is risk of wardrobe malfunction. Best to order up a size or two.
  • Reviewed by Sage Hen from Colorado on Monday, April 8, 2013
    Cute pants, nice construction, but way small. Don't know if I got one that was miss marked size wise or not, but ordered a size way I was getting into them. Showed them to my daughter that is a size 8 and they fit her great. Lucky kid got a super cute pair of pants!
  • Reviewed by kathyljack from Long Island on Friday, March 22, 2013
    This is a nice pair of pants. Unique cut. However, I originally bought 2 size 6s and a pair of size 8 to try them out. The Khaki 6 was to small, the Black 6 was snug and the Storm 8 was a bit loose. But I liked the pant so I returned the Khaki and ordered a Brunette 8. They were the same as the Storm 8. So I have to try to get a different color. Don't know what happened there.
  • Reviewed by Annie from CO on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I am a "tall", and these pants were a bit too short, also kind of tight. On the positive, fun material; got some compliments on them.
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    The wale is very fine and velvety is certainly the right descriptor. These fit well as a size 12 and I'm pleased at the length, I have a hard time getting pants long enough. The stretch is just enough to ease the seat when sitting.The color I got was more yellow than expected, but the golden effect was good anyway. I went ahead and got more colors!
  • Reviewed by Frozen Foods Queen from Ohio on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    I was so pleasantly surprised to receive my new corduroy pant ; and to see yes my favorite logo Athleta!! What a steal of a deal from a company who makes top of the line fashionable and functional womens apparel. Athleta appeals to the athlete and fashionista in all of us. A very comfy fit and flattering rear veiw. My boyfriend agreed these pants gave me a nice smiley rear view. Sierra thanks for making such a great pant available! These pants are great for work I spend much of my day in a -10 degree commercial freezer and I stay warm and comfy and cute!!
  • Sort by: