• SwimWays Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by Bob from Az on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    Bought two before last summer, have loved them through both summer seasons. Sat relaxing weightless in the pool for hours, have falling asleep in them on the deck a few times... have held up to the hottest AZ sun with no issues... added cushions from home deport for extra comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fidlegrrl from Virginia on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    This is a nice lounger, moving easily between the pool and the deck. It is comforatable and stable both in and out of the water. It is a little hard to get out of when floating- I have dumped myself in the water on most attempts. But as I am playing in the pool, that's just fine. I have kids who are very hard on pool toys, so will revisit this review at the end of the summer for an update on durability under use by teenagers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonlighting from South Carolina on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    You have to add pool noodles to get this not to sink. I bought the big fat ones, cut in half, slice down length and put at back bar. The bar that goes behind your back, I used zip ties to attach. I am missing 2 end caps and swimways has yet to call me back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Washington on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This looks like a more expensive float than it is! It's comfy and goes from the water to the concrete deck in seconds. The $75 shipping fee is a little spendy but once you take advantage of Sierra's low price + coupon - can you really afford not to try it! I bought one but will have a friend bring one out the next time he visits from Boise where they have a store.
  • Reviewed by Jake O. from N.J. on Friday, June 13, 2014
    this product is awesome I love the single and this is even better I use it every time my kids go in the pool and it is awesome me and my husband love and it also is good kids
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Miami on Friday, May 30, 2014
    These chairs are exactly what I was looking for! They're perfect! Where can I find 4 more?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danny from Florida on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    Easy to fold and unfold. Compact with no removable straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gamara from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    About the time things really got fun, it would run out of juice and have to be re-charged
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starbaber from Yarmouth, NS on Sunday, July 25, 2010
    Great product and of course the price is awesome too!
    • Best Uses: Outside
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mema from Duanesburg, NY on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    My grandson broke his arm and couldn't go swimming so I bought this so he could at least play in the water. While it is a fun toy, one must be very careful not to "rough house" with it or risk damaging the sensitive interior mechanism. I still anticipate many giggles and fun times with it.

    I would recommend this item with caution attached.
    • Best Uses: Can be used in calm lake, Not Just a Pool Toy, Outside
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Fragile Interior, Just don't drop it
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;