Tag Artisan Cottage Planter Pots - Set of 3

Closeouts. This set of three Artisan Cottage planter pots from Tag is perfect for indoor or outdoor use and accommodates plants of different sizes.

  • Sold in a set of three
  • Terracotta is naturally porous with excellent heat retention
  • Drain holes in bottom
  • Rimmed design
  • Small:
  • Height: 2-3/4"
  • Diameter: 3-1/2"
  • Weight: 6 oz.
  • Medium:
  • Height: 3-5/8"
  • Diameter: 5-3/4"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Large:
  • Height: 4-3/4"
  • Diameter: 7-3/8"
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Material: Terracotta
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from CT on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Not worth sending these unless they are packed more carefully, so I would not bother buying them. There was nothing special about the design, but the color was nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dealchick from new york on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    nice pots you you want a vintage look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemistree from Acushnet, MA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    The pots are very attractive and rustic looking. They didn't come with saucers, but regular terra cotta saucers would look fine. They have a large area on the top, but aren't too deep, so I think they would be good for growing herbs indoors. I like them so much that I ordered another set so I would have two of each size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EShopper from Gulf Coast on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I ordered 2 sets of these and they are very attractive with an aged appearance. The only negative I would report is they didn't come with matching saucers.
    • Best Uses: For Self/Couple
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: DECORATIVE, Easy to Use, Strong Construction
  • Reviewed by Lord Graybeard from Avon-on-Sonora on Friday, September 14, 2012
    These are rustic pots with a rough finish -- a nice contrast to the cookie-cutter smoothness of most inexpensive terra cotta pots. They are thicker than most pots of similar size and seem durable enough to me. I am using them for small cacti, and the low profile (i.e., short height relative to diameter) is a plus for that. QPR (quality to price ratio) is good, and I will be adding more of these to my next order.
    • Pros: Drainage Hole, Rustic Look, Strong Construction
  • Reviewed by The Gardener from Berkeley, CA on Friday, September 7, 2012
    These pots are very poorly made. I ordered two sets and both sets arrived broken. The two pots that did not break are so poorly made that I will not use them. This company is trying to sell a poorly made product as something artisan...believe me,they are not. STP should have never purchased this item to sell in the first place.
    • Cons: Weak Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie's mom from Los Angeles on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Really cheaply made. Unfinished looking. Doesn't sit flat on a surface, each pot will rock back and forth. Really small. Might be useful displaying artificial plant. Will call customer service to return.
    • Cons: Are too delicate for use, Bottoms not flat, Pots rock on flat surface, Sloppily made, Weak Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachy girl from Santa Cruz, Ca. on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    cute
    • Best Uses: Portable Use
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Be sure to read size and description. These are good, plain pots. Rather rough construction.
    • Best Uses: Portable Use
    • Cons: Weak Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Cleans Easily, Easy to Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soyalma from Austin, Texas on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I'll use these for smaller plants or plants that I plan to share. Pots are roughly made and are oddly shaped. Some pots arrived broken, but Sierra Posting quickly replaced both sets. That's one reason I love shopping this site and will continue to do so.
    • Best Uses: Starter or small plants
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Durable, Solid pots with drainage
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.