Customer Reviews Of:
Tag Autumn Harvest Stripe Tote Bag

Closeouts. An extra-wide zip opening means Tag's Autumn Harvest Stripe tote bag can easily be packed with all the odds, ends and essentials for a day on the go, at the beach, or looking for adventure.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 2.764705 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by armchair zoologist from california coast on Friday, March 4, 2016
    love the canvas stripe. i'd read about the flimsy zipper, so didn't try it. the handles are made of some thin plastic coating that was ripped on arrival. i didn't want to touch the handle, it looked so creepy. bottom line: yes, India makes great textile. whoever made the handles ruined this "bag". photo is lovely. bag is trash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Chicago on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    I ordered this bag twice and each time it has arrived with a broken zipper - I am certain this did not happen in shipping and it concerns me related to future purchases
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckeye Joe from New Jersey on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Poorly made product, because the zippers did not work. The canvas was as advertised and the size, but if the zippers are broken, the product cannot be used. Of the five bags I ordered, two came without zippers and two others broke in my hand when I tried to pull them. These had to be returned, but this takes time and I then had to purchase replacement gifts elsewhere. Time consuming. Not good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckeye Joe from New Jersey on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    These bags are the advertised size and fabric, but of the five I ordered, two came without zippers and the other two broke in my hand as soon as I tried to pull them. Had to return, which meant that these Christmas gifts could not be given and I lost a lot of time during shipping and having to purchase replacement items. Not good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZshopper from Arizona on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    First bag had a broken zipper so Sierra sent a second one. Love the size and quality of the bag and it's size. It also is attractive, a nice extra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonhaw Maid from Ulster County & NYC, NY on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    This is a beautiful, well-made, and very roomy satchel type tote. And.. it has a zipper closure! Similar bags are on "sale" right now for around $60...! Love it... Will be using it tomorrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Maine on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    The zipper pull broke on the first pull, even knowing I needed to be careful. It just crumbled in my fingers. That said, I love the tote for the price. So plan on it being a tote that you can't zip shut. I just use it with the top open.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonhaw Maid from NYC & Ulster County, NY on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    This is a very nice & roomy satchel-type tote... Mine arrived with the zipper head broken off, and is currently being replaced. Looking forward to using it... Great sale price too...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from California on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I love this bag, good size, great colors, inside pocket. BUT............when I received it and unzipped it, the zipper pull or tab came right of. I returned it for a exchange and the same thing happened on the replacement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Maryland on Monday, August 10, 2015
    This bag looks pretty in the picture but once it arrives the zipper will soon break off....well right away in my case!!!
    Returned the first bag for that reason and received the new bag and the exact same thing happened!!!!!
    It's too bad about the zipper because it could have been a nice tote bag :(
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2