Tag Autumn Leaves Wreath

Closeouts. Welcome the warmth of fall into your home with Tag's autumn leaves wreath, handcrafted from natural dried leaves and wired so you can bend each leaf to create a customized look.

  • Diameter: 18"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: Natural twig base, natural dried leaves
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Library Lover from New York on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This wreath was ugly. The leaves were so brittle that any slight touch caused them to break. I will return this item.
  • Reviewed by Ash Bargainlover from Georgia on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Although this wreath does not have special "additions" other than large multi-colored leaves, it is a nice wreath. It is quite "basic" but a steal for the price! I was impressed when I received it and thought it was just as beautiful as it had been pictured. I would buy it again in a heartbeat as a gift or for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RhesaAlfira from Kristiansnd, Norway on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    It's OK to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irish girl from waukesha, wi on Friday, November 2, 2012
    Perfect for my empty dining room wall.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from New Castle IN on Friday, September 28, 2012
    I love Sierra Trading post but the quality of this wreath was unacceptable.
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Kodiak, AK on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    Thought this was a great deal on a nice wreath. I will have to get the glue gun out and do some major arranging. It is just a twig wreath with small clusters of leaves poked in so even if you bend and arrange the leaves to look nice there is nothing really keeping it in place. I will have to use my glue gun so it doesn't get destroyed in the wind.
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Pros: Festive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Dayton, OH on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Simple leaf wreath - it is what it is.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RBones from Moira, NY on Friday, September 23, 2011
    Looks like something from a cheap craft store. I never would have paid $5 if I had seen the actual picture (does not look like stock photo), let alone the [$] retail price. Super disappointed...and I bought 2 :(
    • Cons: Dull, Poorly Made, Unattractive
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bay area shopper from sf bay area on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    This came apart a little when I took it out of the box, but it was fairly easy to put back together. i only paid around 12 dollars- and for that price, it's ok. It certainly doesn't look expensive, especially not close up, but it will do.ba
    • Best Uses: Fall
    • Cons: Poorly Made
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive
  • Reviewed by $uper $hopper from DE on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    This wreath would be great to hang on the outside of exterior door. The leaves are coated and it seems would be better for the elements. I had to rearrange the leaves a bit from being squished in the box but that was ok.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #