Tag Pebbles Cotton Chenille Rug - 2x3'

Closeouts. Plush loops of cotton chenille form a beguiling and cushy-soft finish on Tag's Pebbles Cotton Chenille rug -- a delightful spot of texture and color for any area in your home.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by GinaMD from Upstate NY on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    This rug is perfect in front of my sink. It takes away from the horrible kitchen floor that needs to be replaced (when we remodel). It's soft, and I like the texture.
  • Reviewed by surfer girl from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    I bought this to use as a bath mat and it is luxuriousl I liked it so much that I bought another one ; )
  • Reviewed by leahikes from coneticut on Friday, February 28, 2014
    literally handfulls of cotton lint came off in wash to the point of worring about the washing machine. Not worth the 6.99 of bothering to return it. reading the other reviews i'm amazed at the 5 star reviews, the other colors must not have been manufactured the same or they didn't wash it yet. Try the other brand that looks simalar. mine is the olive green.
  • Reviewed by debles from Oklahoma on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I purchased two of these in brown to use in the bathrooms or in front of the kitchen sink.
    They're a great, versatile size and seem to be well made.
    The chenille is not what I was expecting, but the rugs are substantial and should serve us well.
    A few years ago, I'd purchased some bath mats that are soft as a whisper and very lightweight.
    I was expecting these to be similar to those mats, but these are heavier.
    The chenille knobs or bumps on the rug are substantial, so you will feel them with bare feet.
  • Reviewed by Queenside from Paradise, pa on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Very plush and nicely made
  • Reviewed by Little Birdy from Seattle on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Love the color and texture of this rug. Wish they made them bigger- I would order more for sure. Well made, high "nap" (if you consider the nubs as nap). Seems like it will hold up well, dry quickly, and not fade out.
  • Reviewed by Bijou's Mom from California on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I am pleased with the weight and quality of this rug. I was looking for a rug that would lay flat and feel rugged enough to last. I purchased the brown though it is not plain with its texture, perfect for me. I was also looking for a texture that would not draw my cats to claw it. So far so good! Yeah :)
  • Reviewed by Jen from Arizona on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Good quality rug, very dense and soft on the feet. My husband thought it was lumpy, but I like that feel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.