Customer Reviews Of:
Tag Woven Maize Round Baskets - Set of 3

Closeouts. Whether you fill them with pine cones, plants or Christmas ornaments, or just let their natural woodsy texture enrich your decor, these Tag baskets of woven maize are a practical addition to any room.

  • Set of three
  • Small basket (HxD): 4-¼x 9-½"
  • Medium basket (HxD): 4-¾x 11-¼"
  • Large basket (HxD): 6x12-¾"
  • Material: Woven maize
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.388888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2Boston from Boston, MA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    these were even nice than I thought they would be, and at an excellent price. They are quality baskets, well made, yet bendable. I use them for lots of things, including (when lined with a napkin) for bread or crackers/chips at parties. I originally bought them to use as gift baskets, but ended up keeping 2 of them... Oh, and even the smallest one is of pretty good size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from St. Louis on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Set of basket which are flimsy and color is a muted grey. I'm using them for create gift baskets for the holidays. I would not use them for decorative or for personal use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Portsmouth, Va. on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Gift Basket, and decoration
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosey from Western Colorado on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I purchased 2 sets of these wonderful baskets for decor in a southwest home, Perfect price and product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoanneK from Barrington,IL on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I don't know how long they will last but for the price I could live with this purchase. I was hoping to keep in them peppers and tomatoes from the garden but they will have to be put on the top of each other - the baskets are deep.
    I don't know how to keep books in them - and I don't think they would hold the weight of books.
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skydog from Pueblo, CO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Very nice for the price, use them for displaying veggies from the garden now, maybe Fall and Winter decor later.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quintessentially Quirky from Milton, DE on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    These baskets are well made, practical and look great. I could not believe how inexpensive they were! I would highly recommend them for reigning in clutter.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nepa99er from nepa on Friday, August 17, 2012
    bigger than expected. Fairly sturdy
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Decoration, Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kopcat from Minnetonka, mn on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Love these baskets. Very well made, smooth, items won't catch on anything.
    • Best Uses: Bathroom basket, Desk, Fruit basket, Gifts, Knitting basket
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by Active in Alabama from AL on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    These are not heavy duty baskets but are lightweight and attractive. Good to use for entertaining (napkins, flatware, etc) and for general decor'. I like how they nest and can be stored easily. A great deal for the price.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2