Tall Girl Corduroy Pants - Belted (For Tall Women)

Closeouts. Taking cues from iconic 70’s styles, Tall Girl brings you five-pocket corduroy pants with flared legs, and a wide web belt with grommets and an antiqued metal buckle.

  • 2" band sits just below waist
  • Belt loops
  • Zip front with button closure
  • Flared leg
  • Belt width: 2"
  • Inseam: 36" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rox from fl keys on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    on sale
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good price value, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowvmd2004 from Lebanon, PA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Sure love Tall Girl clothing, wish they still had shops. Was ecstatic to find a few pieces of their clothing on Sierra. Wish there was more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from N.B. Canada on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Love these pants. This is my 3rd pair. I got every color available. Did have to order down a size. Hard to find a real long leg when you are tall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Silly in Stilly from Stillwater, OK on Monday, February 21, 2011
    I really dig these cords and can wear them beautifully with heals since the length is perfectly long. I have a cat so I always have a lint brush around--which I do have to use on these alot. Great fit and super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: collects lint
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Super long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long tall woman from Nebraska on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    Great fit, true to size for talls. Beautiful color. However, after only trying on and wearing for about 15 minutes- they had collected unbelievable amount of lint! Crazy. Not one to walk around with a lint brush...I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Lint Magnet
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibum from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I ordered these pants in Tall and they really are long! Sits a little loose around the waist but not bad. If you are between sizes I would go with the smaller one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from New Brunswick on Friday, January 07, 2011
    These cords are great. Real long legs for those of us that need it. I am 5'11" and usually wear a size 10 or 12 and need at least 34" inseam in pants. After reading the reviews, I ordered a size 8 and they fit perfectly. Love how they do not come up to the navel but are not to low either. Great fabric. Have not washed them as yet.It said they came with a belt but I did not recieve one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hvansickle from Washington State on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    I have loved every item that I have purchased from Sierra Trading - mostly tall pants. Great quality and fit for the tall gall. Love, love, love it! You won't be sorry!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wayfarerkb from Tooele, Utah on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I like the comfort of corduroys, but when they say tall, they arent kidding. I walk of them, and that's saying something because usually talls are even a bit short on me. They advertised below the waist but to me they feel to high.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GFPer from Sun City West, AZ on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    I ordered another color of this item and was so pleased that I ordered the brown. In order to get things to fit my hips, I need to order a size 12. Then I get the waist taken in. Also, they are apparently made for a 7 foot women with the length provided. But that's par for the course with tall clothes in my opinion.

    These pants are extremely high quality with exceptional fabric and tailoring. I'd gladly have all this type of pants if I could afford it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.