Customer Reviews Of:
Taos Footwear Harvest Sweater Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Frosty forecast ahead? All the more reason to tuck your tootsies into Taos Footwear's Harvest sweater clogs!

  • Native patterns and corded accents highlight the soft acrylic upper
  • Cushioned footbed with arch support is treated with odor-reducing AEGIS Microbe Shield®
  • Traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.393939 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoelover from Blue Ridge Mountains on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Great looking clogs by Taos. I had them on my wish list for 3 months and finally bought them. So glad I did! Lots of compliments. Great with jeans. They feel good too! Nice arch. Thanks Sierra Trading Post for a great deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Chicago, ILL on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    These shoes are so cute. Wore them to work and everybody wanted to try them on!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewl73 from Mill City, PA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Very comfortable and well-made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nature girl from Concord, NC on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These shoes are very high quality. They will look great this fall and winter with jeans and a sweater!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by adalynn528 from Hershey, PA on Friday, August 3, 2012
    Love these shoes! They just came in and I was so happy when I pulled them out of the box. They look even better then the picture. When I put them on they felt great! Can't wait to wear them around in the fall! I love them so much, I wish I had order another pair in a different color (they don't have my size now).
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by becca from Mt Hood, OR on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    nice kick around clogs. I bought them to go to and from yoga and they are perfect. easy on easy off. Got lost of compliments the first day I wore them too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anjan from Atlanta on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Very comfortable, for casual dressing. Nice colors. Does seem to run a bit long. Good width.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Queen jane from Pueblo, CO on Friday, April 13, 2012
    These shoes are so cute and started out really great. After one wear they had "grown' so much they were no longer clogs but now flipflops. They really have no remaining value except slippers..and even then I find I have to walk so carefully I just don't bother with them..
    • Best Uses: Slippers
    • Cons: Does not maintain shape, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color, Great foot bed
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deece from Dayton, WA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Put on for a long shopping day, very comfortable.
    • Cons: May seem wide for some
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, GREAT COLORS, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from Doylestown, PA on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I really like these clogs! They are comfortable and supportive, not to mention that they come in fun patterns! They feel about 1/2 size too wide, and the fabric is a little stiff, but not so much that they are uncomfortable.

    All in all these are great shoes at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4