Customer Reviews Of:
Taos Footwear Hop Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Hop, skip, jump! With durable Z-wrap straps, Taos Footwear's Hop sandals ensure you can do it all without worrying you'll lose your footing (or footwear).

  • Nubuck upper with dual touch-fasten straps and lightly padded heel
  • Microfiber lining is treated with odor-reducing AEGIS Microbe Shield®
  • Contoured footbed with arch support
  • Traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Gal from Omaha, NE on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    This was a very cute shoe on the foot, I have a wide foot and it fit perfectly. Unfortunately, my little toe wanted to poke out between the two straps and thought that would be uncomfortable for serious walking. It had nothing to do with the shoe, it was my foot. This shoe did not have the arch support that the other TAOS sandal I bought.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Very soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby from Burien, Washington on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I own 2 other pairs of Taos sandals and these run true to size and are the same comfort level which is wonderful.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Gahanna, OH on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    These sandals are fantastic! I absolutely love them! They are so comfortable. I am currently 8 months pregnant and needed something comfortable. They are totally true to size.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Too wide, and unable to "cinch" my foot in. Foot did slide around the footpad. Too bad, because I liked the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kab from Pittsburgh on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    Not pretty, just good comfortable sandals.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tabitha from Western Slope, Colorado on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    Very comfortable - have just worn them around the house so far but can already tell I will be wearing them out, in both senses of the word! Thanks again STP!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Charlotte NC on Sunday, April 3, 2011
    Comfortable, soft footbed for summer walks and light hiking. Love the way it adjusts at ankle and across the wide part of my foot to give tight fit. Reasonable arch support. Very practical sandal for errands, and travel.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal lover from Central Texas on Friday, April 1, 2011
    This is the third pair of Taos sandals I've bought. Glad to see them at STP. They're instantly comfortable and cute, with enough arch support to make them supportive enough for all-day walking.
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortable Jane from Santa Barbara, CA on Sunday, February 20, 2011
    Attractive sandal that's quite comfy and very stylish. Great product and especially so for the price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: