Taos Footwear Uptown Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The Southwest-inspired Uptown clog from Taos Footwear combines a supportive cork footbed with a classy, rugged tumbled leather upper and a side buckle featuring earthy beads.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nana from Oregon on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These shoes are comfy and cute with a hint of western. The fit seems a tad small, but has stretched out as I have worn them.
    Have gotten a size up but they were out of the size up. I wear a size 7. I love to have shoes I can slip off and on.
    High end, very comfortable, very well made. All leather. I like them so well I order the black ones too, yesterday. Have gotten
    Complements on them. They are quite the bargain for these high end shoes!
  • Reviewed by Pam from Chagrin Falls, OH on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Fit - was true to size. In fact I have a high instep and these were not too tight.
    Comfortable
    Cute
    Free shipping
    I bought these on closeout, so they were a great deal! I love when it works out all the way around!
  • Reviewed by Livi from Colorado on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    perfect for dress and caual. Would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kirbetto from South Carolina on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Very cute and comfortable! I really like these shoes and they seem very well made out of quality material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vickie shoe lover from Blaine MN on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Love the clogs and delivery was very fast
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Blaine on Monday, October 08, 2012
    These clogs are so comfortable I just ordered the other color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from Blaine MN on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I wear these clogs everyday. They fit perfect right out of the box. I have friends that want them. But told them they or closeout. Should get them for next season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: No cons just love them
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Carbondale on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Hard to get foot all the way in and arch support is poor-makes my foot slip out to the side. So cute but had to send them back.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikestheRain from Lake Stevens and Glacier, WA on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    These shoes are nice for work. I am on my feet all day. My feet don't feel tired or sore after wearing them. I ordered an 8 since it says half sizes should order up. They don't slip or slide because the sides are snug enough, but I do have a lot of room in the toe.
    I wear them to shop as well. They are cute and just different enough to be interesting. I think the buckles are cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from worc,ma on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    The shoes fit great and feel really good. The one thing that would make them perfect, is more arch support. They are really stylish and go with many outfits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.