Tardini Caiman Crocodile Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. In order to create Tardini's Caiman crocodile belt, the Italian leather workers carefully handcraft the leather for natural elegance.

  • Caiman crocodile leather
  • Brass buckle
  • Width: 29.5mm
  • By Tardini of Italy
  • Made in Italy
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Reviewed by NYC-ED from NYC on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Although described as "reddish-brown," this belt is just plain ol' tan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frogie from olumbus, oh on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    have a black one that I like. needed a brown one
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Mt. Kisco on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    Can be used for casual or formal ware
    • Best Uses: Formal Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ironman John from Canada on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    Most definitely the nicest belt I have ever owned! And looks great with a nice pair of jeans!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RK from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Belt is great for dress or casual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    This Tardini caiman crocodile belt is a great belt. However, I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the inside leather lining. The outer look is great!! This is the second Tardini belt of this model I now own. This one is black; the previous one was brown. The brown belt had a nicer leather lining! The black belt has a darker lining that did not look or feel quite as smooth and refined. To get a 5 the item needs to be perfect. The buckle is great. It is a very stylish belt, and the price for a genuine crocodile belt was great.
    • Best Uses: Anywhere - Anything, Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Ductchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    First off, I would never pay the amount shown as the regular retail price. The sale price was even high, but at least it was reasonable for a croc belt!! The only reason I gave this belt four stars instead of five is because there is not much of the croc skin pattern on the belt. Yes, there is a pattern, but it is a very understated skin pattern. It is still a great belt, just not perfect, and I think five stars should be perfect!! There could have been a better description about the pattern. The belt is a bit heavier than some, but that gives it a classy feel. The waist size is close to actual waist size, but if you want a slighly looser fit (as in more of the belt showing) order the next larger size. So if you are a 36, you can either order the 36 and have a tighter feel (less belt showing, or convincing yourself you won't be gaining weight any time soon), or move up and get the 38 (and have more of the belt showing, or allowing for growth). You won't be wrong in either case. I personally don't like to have much of the excess belt showing, so I usually order closer to the actual pants waist size. Overall, this is a very nice belt and a good addition .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good for every occasion, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Conservative, Durable, Solid construction, Stylish, Understated, Versatile, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Arlington,VA on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    The pictures do not do the belts justice. They are so much more beautiful in person. They would have been worth the money at their retail price. It is a belt that you can wear for MANY years to come.

    This is my second purchase of Tardini belts. My husband loved the first belts so much that when he lost thirty pounds, I bought two new ones to replace the now to big belts.

    .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fancyhow from new york,ny on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    the only disappointment is the color was very different than the color shown on website.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter Horseman from Jupiter, Florida on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    The Tardini Croc is unpolished (not shiny), that gives it a subtle yet expensive feel. Save the shiny skins for the suit and jacket, this one is for the jeans and chinos. You won't be sorry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.