tasc Chamonix Fleece Jacket - UPF 50+, Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. tasc's Chamonix fleece jacket combines the soft, lightweight freedom of organic cotton blend with strategically placed panels and UPF 50+ sun protection for ideal performance without bulk, weight and constriction.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Toronto, Ontario on Monday, September 08, 2014
    without being fluorescent. fits in a close manner, but can be easily layered when it gets cold in Canada!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish Depew from Ohio on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    Love this jacket!! It's lightweight but perfect for cool camping evenings......or any other cool evening. Also washes up nicely. I didn't put it in the dryer, so not sure how the dryer would work. Very comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by tennis girl from Atlanta on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I usually order medium and they fit fine. This jacket runs large. The sleeves are at least 3 or 4 inches too long. The torso is not fit at all. More boxy. I like the feel of the main part of the jacket but don't like the material of the panels.
  • Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Friday, April 05, 2013
    Hit is loose, material is comfortable - not overly thick or cumbersome. Bought the white and it washed well (/some wrinkles but not bad). Recommend,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn cyclist from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    It's not clear from the write up that this is cotton with a fleecy lining. I was looking for fleece. I might have kept it (even though it's not fleece) if it fit better, but Small is too large (sleeves and body too long). I'm 5'1", about 120, and between XS and S in most brands. So back it goes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I ordered this in my normal size of Medium, and it is a very nice, flattering but fitted silhouette. Sleeves are long enough for taller women. The fabric is comfortable and allows for a good range of movement. Great layering piece for active ladies. Pretty color too, (I ordered the berry).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jx2 from Arlington, VA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Nice color, but material was very stretchy and loose. Sleeves long. Wanted a more fitted jacket.
    Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacy from Cape Cod Ma on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I am so happy that I got this jacket. Its perfect for the fall, it certainly keeps your warm but is breathable if you start to heat up during your workout. I wear it all the time!!
    • Pros: Perfect Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.