tasc Continuum Compression Shorts - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. tasc made the Continuum shorts with soft organic cotton and stretchy fibers for the perfect combo of compression and movement you require during intense exercise.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lindsay K. from California on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I am a very big hiker and outdoorsy person and these shorts are great! They don't ride up much and they are very comfortable and they don't get stretched out too much if you wear them multiple days in ago like if you are backpacking. I love the little pocket on the side. Its perfect for my chapstick and wallet. If you are a runner, hiker, bicyclist or whatever, these shorts are great!
  • Reviewed by MissJey from SC on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Really liked the shorts. Very comfortable, the band sits on the waist. Not compression shorts by any means. I do high impact cardio and trail running, these worked well. Love the pocket.
  • Reviewed by Running Red from NH on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    I'm baffled as to why these are called compression shorts. They are certainly nice-looking and comfortable. But they have no compression whatsoever, and the legs ride up while running. I bought the recommended size for my measurements, but they are so big I had to roll down the waistband to minimize the creeping. I'm hoping they will shrink a bit in the wash. I may try using them over actual compression shorts/tights for a bit more coverage, and I think they will be great under skirts for dancing. But I will certainly not be wearing them on their own for running.
  • Reviewed by Mom of 3 from wyoming on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    I don't see anything compression about these shorts. They are working great for running and hold my iphone - but keep looking if you really want compression shorts
  • Reviewed by kiddsrus from South Florida on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    These fit great and are not too thick - keeping them cool and comfortable for running outside!
  • Reviewed by reynab10 from reno on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    5'2 115lb, i bought size small fits great a bit to short for my liking as i like to hide some imperfections...nice side pocket my galaxy phone fits great
  • Reviewed by Susan from Houston from Houston on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Awesome for the price, cute but a touch thin if you want to look smooth. Breathes well, cotton gets damp but thin enough it dries quickly. Moves very well, lots of give. Pocket is very nice and easy to get to. Would buy again
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Exerciser from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These shorts are just right -- not too tight or loose, not too short or long, not too high or low. Hard to find workout shorts that fit and flatter like these; may have to invest in more pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Alpharetta on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I ware this under my shorts they stay put and don't rideup and are not very tight like most compression sorts. I ordered 3 more hopefully it will be delivered soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c from New Jersey on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I love the fabric, they smooth like nylon but they are mostly organic cotton and bamboo. They are so comfortable to ware.!

    Id like long pants in the same material for cooler weather
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.