tasc Continuum Tank Top - UPF 50+, Orgnanic Cotton Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. tasc's Continuum UPF 50+ tank top is perfect for tough workouts and hot days. Strategically placed FlowMesh panels provide ventilation, and four-way stretch fabric keeps you comfortable and moving freely.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by sandy from virginia on Monday, October 14, 2013
    love this tank top! The material is great for working out- very light weight- dries quickly and looks great as well- I dont like racerbacks which there are so mnay of those tops so when I saw this I figured I give it a try and I am glad I did. The price was great and its an organic blend! Cant beat it and it has a stretch to it as well- Its really pretty when you see it- has a bit of a mesh on the back- really nice- I ordered the xtra small and it fits great and also got it in another color. So check it out- plus you can work out in it or wear it all day with a pair of shorts
  • Reviewed by Joy from Tennessee delta on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This is the single best top for HOT weather riding activities I have ever encountered. It moves with me, has good ventilation, and fits great around my curves. If they could figure out how to make it repel horse hair etc, it would be PERFECT.
  • Reviewed by pw from New Hampshire on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Really nice styling on this shirt, long and elegant looking. Great quality. I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars s the gray shirt I received had a white insert on the back of it which you could not see in the pix. Fortunately it matches up well with a white tennis skirt. Does shrink a bit after washing.
  • Reviewed by ljkanoho from Oregon on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Love the cut and fit of this tank top. It's sporty but nice enough to wear out and about on a hot day.
  • Reviewed by pw from New Hampshire on Friday, May 03, 2013
    I really like this top, the styling is great and flattering, but I have to say it runs a little small and got tighter after one washing. I am going to order a replacement in a medium and I think it will be just fine. High quality for the price.
  • Reviewed by Jill from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I absolutely love this top!!!!!! comfortable and ventilated. even wore it with capris on a sunday afternoon. must have!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zorak from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Fitted, but not too tight around the middle, which can be hard to find with a larger chest (36D). Fabric is soft, and wicks well.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Exerciser from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This is a fashionable top that is also comfortable. The fabric is breathable and it allows good mobility. My only complaint would be that the arm holes are cut a bit tight for my shoulders, but this is a common occurrence for me and may not affect others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Very comfy, length is mid-hip and fit a bit loose but still provides silouhette.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitness Guru from Massachusettes on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I have worn this top several times and love the way it feels on. Very comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.