Tasc Flex-Tech Waffle Shirt - UPF 50, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A performance layer with brag-worthy features, Tasc's Flex-Tech waffle shirt boasts smooth, lightweight fabric that wicks moisture, controls odor and features four-way stretch.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy from Los Angeles on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I ordered this because of upf properties. It' a good shirt, well proportioned, nice long sleeves.
  • Reviewed by Maxma from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    This is a nice basic tee. Soft and long enough to give me coverage for my back when I sit or bend over. I also appreciate the UV coverage. Fit is on the generous side.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Soft and comfortable. Runs just a little big but, adds to the comfort if you don't like skin tight clothing while outdoors. Very happy with it and better yet the price was excellent for upf 50 shirt. I bought two in white and love them.
  • Reviewed by KC from Burlington, NC on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I just started wearing today. It is kind of cool and it is so.....soft!
  • Reviewed by coach from virginia on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This shirt fits perfectly and is such a comfortable fabric on your skin! It is a perfect addition to my professional and athletic wardrobe!
  • Reviewed by TriCoachKathi from Michigan on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Super well made, warm, and comfortable. The only drawback at all is in the torso length. It is acceptable, but not as long as I would like. I do not have an exceptionally long torso, so if you do, you may not like this shirt.
  • Reviewed by Lovetheoutdoors from Alpharetta, GA on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Soft, comfortable, generously sized. I am ordering a second one.
  • Reviewed by Mermaid9 from California on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    This technical shirt is light-weight and soft. It feels like a normal T-shirt, but it has a rating of UPF 50, so it will be great for spending many hours outdoors. The fit was perfect for me; I have long arms, and this shirt's arms had plenty of length. It also has the kind of sleeves that you can fold up and still look neat for those with shorter arms. The shirt had a comfortable fit-- not too loose or tight (I'm 5'7", 120 lbs). I got the pink color (like a cotton candy pink), and I really like the color.
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I like the weight and feel of the fabric in this shirt. The green is a nice color but very bright (not bad if you are using it for jogging, though, which I will be.)
    It will be a good between-seasons running shirt.
  • Reviewed by Katie in SF from California on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Perfect for brisk morning outings, the subtle waffle fabric lends a bit of extra warmth.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.