tasc Streets V-Neck T-Shirt - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, moisture-wicking and odor-resistant, tasc's Streets UPF 50+ V-neck T-shirt is a great choice for trips to the gym and as active casual wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcie C from Northern Utah on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These t-shirts are amazing. They can be worn to work out in but are nice enough to just wear around town. The UPF 50+ is great for outdoor exercising like running or hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This is a great t-shirt. I bought the teal color-very pretty. The material is soft. It is true to size. Thanks Sierra Trading Post. Great value. I will wear this shirt to the gym and just casually.
  • Reviewed by Maxine from IL on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I tried my regular size as well as a larger size. I found I preferred the larger. My regular size was a bit too clingy, but some may prefer that. I thought I'd just use this shirt for exercise, but it's fit-flattering. so I plan to wear it for casual wear, too. (I wish I'd ordered sooner when more colors were available in my size!)
  • Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    This shirt is pretty much perfect. The material is very light and comfortable. It is perfect for warm days. I wear it over my workout tank and also just by itself with a pair of jeans or shorts. The neckline is perfect. I don't have to worry about "showing too much skin". Too many v neck shirts are too low cut. This is great. I have the blue and it is pretty color.
  • Reviewed by bargain grammy from Denver on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    the color on the STP site isn't representative of the actual color, which is almost a neon tangerine. Nice shirt but a bit too bright for me. Too much of a hassle to return so will use it for working out.
  • Reviewed by pjb from Florida on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I'm 5' 2" and 155 lbs. Pear shape. read previous reviewed & bought large. It's too big. Medium would've been perfect. It's a long shirt, really soft, great color.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Mississippi on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I got this for running and it looks great. The neck is deeper than I anticipated but it fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManikMom from Albuquerque on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by how good this shirt feels on - soft and it drapes well without being clingy. I usually get a M to L in shirts (34A but with broad shoulders) and the M fits well. It's not too tight under my armpits and it's long enough so I don't expose any skin when I raise my arms. I got the blue and it is brighter than it shows on my monitor, but very pretty. I went back to order the green but they did not have it in my size - bummer. I'll use this shirt for working out and running - this fabric should breathe well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seth from australia on Monday, October 15, 2012
    this shirt is so comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alix from Houston, TX on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I am very happy with this shirt. It is super soft and fits great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.