tasc Streets V-Neck T-Shirt - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, moisture-wicking and odor-resistant, tasc's Streets UPF 50+ V-neck T-shirt is a great choice for trips to the gym and as active casual wear.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie from Illinois on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Not just for working out. Just like the description says, it really can be worn for casual wear, too. Really comfy. Figure flattering too. What more could you want? Oh, I know...MORE colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcie C from Northern Utah on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These t-shirts are amazing. They can be worn to work out in but are nice enough to just wear around town. The UPF 50+ is great for outdoor exercising like running or hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This is a great t-shirt. I bought the teal color-very pretty. The material is soft. It is true to size. Thanks Sierra Trading Post. Great value. I will wear this shirt to the gym and just casually.
  • Reviewed by Sophie from IL on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I tried my regular size as well as a larger size. I found I preferred the larger. My regular size was a bit too clingy, but some may prefer that. I thought I'd just use this shirt for exercise, but it's fit-flattering. so I plan to wear it for casual wear, too. (I wish I'd ordered sooner when more colors were available in my size!)
  • Reviewed by Karen from Colorado on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    This shirt is pretty much perfect. The material is very light and comfortable. It is perfect for warm days. I wear it over my workout tank and also just by itself with a pair of jeans or shorts. The neckline is perfect. I don't have to worry about "showing too much skin". Too many v neck shirts are too low cut. This is great. I have the blue and it is pretty color.
  • Reviewed by bargain grammy from Denver on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    the color on the STP site isn't representative of the actual color, which is almost a neon tangerine. Nice shirt but a bit too bright for me. Too much of a hassle to return so will use it for working out.
  • Reviewed by pjb from Florida on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I'm 5' 2" and 155 lbs. Pear shape. read previous reviewed & bought large. It's too big. Medium would've been perfect. It's a long shirt, really soft, great color.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Mississippi on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I got this for running and it looks great. The neck is deeper than I anticipated but it fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManikMom from Albuquerque on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by how good this shirt feels on - soft and it drapes well without being clingy. I usually get a M to L in shirts (34A but with broad shoulders) and the M fits well. It's not too tight under my armpits and it's long enough so I don't expose any skin when I raise my arms. I got the blue and it is brighter than it shows on my monitor, but very pretty. I went back to order the green but they did not have it in my size - bummer. I'll use this shirt for working out and running - this fabric should breathe well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seth from australia on Monday, October 15, 2012
    this shirt is so comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.