Tatami by Birkenstock Madrid Applique Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A stylish detour from the classic Birk look, Tatami by Birkenstock's Madrid Applique sandals have a distressed leather upper with eye-catching ring details and a pop of color.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Meh. The grey seemed to be quite dark, and I just wasn't in love with them, so they went back. Quality and fit were fine, though... just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from iowa on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    As always these were shipped to me right away. As I've grown to expect from Birkenstock they are well made and comfortable (though I wasn't paying attention and got the narrow) and I love the style. I have always been a fan of the natural, classic look and these are that...updated. I love the earthy tones w/a cute pop of color. I'll continue to wear Birks, amongst others, that I've ordered from STP!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dj15 from Colorado on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    I love birkenstocks, and when I saw these, I thought they were adorable. You can dress them up or down, and I love the little detail on the side. They are also extremely comfy, just like other birks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jersey from new jersey on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I ordered this for my wife and finally she is happy with this one because she cannot use everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from California on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Years ago I went to a podiatrist for my aching feet. I was a teacher and on my feet most of the day. He couldn't find anything wrong, and even though I wore athletic shoes, he told me to try a pair of Birkenstocks. I did, and thus began a love affair that has lasted 12 years. I do have a couple pairs of other shoes, including orthotics specially made for me, but Birkies are the best!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwammaa! from North Dakota on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Love these Birkenstocks, but did NOT find that they run large as indicated. Ordered these for my daughter, whose feet are a bit bigger than mine, and ordered down as recommended. They do not fit her, but seem rather to be true to size. Great price for a leather Birkenstock, but I say order your regular size. Only giving them 4 stars instead of 5 because the sizing tip is not correct. the shoes are great and give them a 5-star rating!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.J. from South Carolina on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Great shoes--Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miafl from south florida on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Another quality product. The grey color is actually taupe and goes with many neutral colors...actually goes with lots of things. Initially thought the color would be more bluish but actually I like this neutral tone.
  • Reviewed by Comfort queen from New Mexico on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    The footbed seems flatter than is usual for a Birkenstock. The strap hit at a strange place on my foot. But the biggest problem was that the pewter color flaked off as soon as I lifted it to adjust the buckle. These went back.
  • Reviewed by walks a lot from Washington DC on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    I love the supportive footbed of Birkenstocks, but the upper part was not wide enough to hold the foot securely in place without tightening the buckle to the point my foot hurt with every step. I ended up returning the sandals and will order another style with a wider foot strap or a heel strap, or even a flip flop style sandal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #