Tatami by Birkenstock Oklahoma Clogs - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. With Birk's classic foot-forming cork footbed, a smooth leather upper and easy, slip-on design, the Tatami by Birkenstock Oklahoma clog will easily become your go-to, leave-by-the-door favorite.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Salt Lake City on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I have many pairs of Birkenstocks and Sanita closed back clogs and brought my usual size-- I almost wish I had gone a size up because my toes hit a ridge in the toe of the shoes. It seems like this is softening a little as I have worn them non-stop since getting them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kazu from California on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    A beautiful shoe, but sadly will need to be returned. Somehow, my toes hits the front of the shoe as if there is a bump there. Tried the next size up but it was too long and was returned. Have several pairs of Birkenstocks and always take the same size (36), but this one just doesn't work. Very disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from Oklahoma on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I did not care for this shoe because I'm used to the fit of my other Birki's and these are definitely different. I ordered my usual size and my toes hit the end of the shoe where the top is connected to the sole. This would have been unbearable by the end of the day and I didn't want to order up a size because the width on these were wide for a narrow Birki. Maybe if you have short toes these would work for you, but, sadly, I couldn't wear them.
  • Reviewed by desert dweller from New Mexico on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I agree with the previous reviewers who said that this shoe does not run large. I'm on my second return as I followed the advice in the description and ordered a size smaller, then my regular size, now I'm ordering up a size. I found the black leather to be quite stiff, am hoping the suede is more comfortable.
  • Reviewed by vlodko_lviv from Lviv on Friday, March 28, 2014
    At half size smaller than stated, The quality is very high, good material
  • Reviewed by Old Jayhawk from Kansas on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Great fit & comfort - I could do without the squeak-per-step feature ... hoping it goes away with some wearing.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from PA on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I have always loved Birkenstock shoes! These are well made and super comfortable. The description is a little off though. Note these are not narrow, but regular width.
  • Reviewed by faye tatum from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Bought the dark brown suede and the antique brown and love them. I've always wore the size 38 birks and thought I was a medium width person. I discovered though, that the medium is for men (unisex) and the narrow for women. This involved returning the first pair, and swapped tan for the dark suede. I didn't realize (or maybe they didn't have them then), they had the antique brown and I joyfully ordering them. Birks are the best. This kind has the thick rubber soles instead of the cork. I have an old pair of these shoes with rubber soles and they are 20 years old! Very comfy. The STP customer service people are great.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    In my usual size 40N, the suede upper was far more comfortable than the leather upper. The fit was true, but I kept only the suede upper and returned the second pair.
  • Reviewed by karlos from boise on Monday, February 03, 2014
    haven't met any birkenstocks that i don't like and these are no exception. great quality, super comfortable at an awesome price. run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.