Taylor of Old Bond Street Eton College Shaving Cream Bowl - 5.3 oz.

Closeouts. The fresh citrus notes in Taylor of Old Bond Street's Eton College shaving cream bowl are sure to both awaken and delight the senses with each use.

  • Fragrance combines dominant citrus lemon notes with fruity citrus notes of orange and mandarin
  • Height: 2-1/8"
  • Diameter: 3-3/4"
  • Capacity: 150g (5.3 oz.)
  • Material: Composite container
  • Made in UK

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve from ellicott city, MD on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    lathers nicely and lubricates well. Best shave cream
  • Reviewed by Timber from Northeast on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Very pleasant, yet not over-powering smell. Smooth and creamy. Shaves very close and neat. Washes out of my blade far better than the gel type shave 'creams'. Overall, it makes shaving more pleasurable and does a better job. Makes me want to sample the other Old Bond Street flavors.
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Friday, March 15, 2013
    It is as good as similar products from The Art of Shaving but much more affordable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin the Aggie from College Station, TX on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Really like this product. I have tried the sandalwood scent by Taylor of Old Bond Street as well and I like this one better. A stronger scent with a little citrus aroma. Easy to lather and helps make shaving easier and more enjoyable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edster88 from Australia on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Good quality product that helps shavers who still use blades
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I love all the Taylor of Old Bond Street shave creams. My favorite is Avocado. And this Eton College version is also very good. The 5.3 oz bowl lasts me almost six months!! It has a fresh citrus scent. Taylor is as good as any product on the market, some of which cost three to four times as much!! I always buy the Taylor creams when they are on sale. And the STS price was great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slick from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Great product at a great price. Smoothest shave ever.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great scent, Rich lather, Smooth shave
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carja from San Diego on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Just the tiniest of dabs on your brush will work this into a barber's lather on your face- should last for at least a hundred shaves. Smooth and pleasant smell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb6785 from Denver on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    great top-notch product can be applied with or without brush.
    • Pros: Brush or no brush, Doesn't gum up razor, Pleasing Aroma
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpartySAM from Haslett, MI on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    First, this shaving cream from Taylor is better than the other Taylor products that I have bought. These products have tended to be more fluid/liquid in their consistency -- a bother when shaving. This cream is more solid; it also has a pleasant odor. I use it first thing in the morning with a shaving brush and either a good double edge razor or a straight razor. The result is very pleasing - close, smooth, with little skin irritation. Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: When shaving in the AM
    • Pros: Easy to use, leaves face smooth, Makes a nice shaving foam, Nice scent
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.