Taylor of Old Bond Street Shaving Cream for Sensitive Skin - Jermyn St. Collection

Closeouts. Possessing a fresh modern scent, this jar of creamy shaving cream from Taylor of Old Bond Street is non-allergenic and specially formulated for sensitive skin.

  • Taylor of Old Bond Street is an English firm that's been making luxury shaving products since 1854
  • Produces a uniquely smooth and creamy lather
  • Height: 2-1/8"
  • Diameter: 3-¾"
  • Capacity: 5.3 oz.
  • Made in UK

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fly fisher from Tennessee on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I switched to Taylor of Old Bond Street products about five years ago. Really enjoy the close shave I get with them. Always watch for them to show up on STP and then load up the shelf.
  • Reviewed by Christopher from Whitmore Lake Michigan on Monday, May 20, 2013
    This is a good shaving soap for anybody. To find it on Sierra Trading Post is a real surprise!
  • Reviewed by Steve from ellicott city, MD on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    lathers and lubricates. gives a great shave
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from Anchorage,ak on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Great product. Shaves great, very good lubrication for a close shave
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    i have been using this for 6 months. i used to think it was the second best shaving soap/creme, the best costing about 5 times more, but i have changed my mind. old bond is the best at any price. it is that good. of course, if you do not have sensitive skin, there is probably no need for this.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Clean Shaven
    • Pros: Alleviates Redness, Clean Feel, Clean Scent, Lasts Many Shaves, Moisturizes Skin, Nice Lather, Relieves Skin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big foot from Salem, OR on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    gives a clean smooth shave
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Clean Shaven
    • Pros: Clean Feel, Clean Scent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Saturday, August 04, 2012
    i have sensitive skin. this stuff really works. no more skin problems where i shave. also - very easy to get a nice rich lather, and it lasts a long time.
    may be the best item i have ever found on STP.
    when STP stops carrying it i may actually have to find it somewhere else.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Clean Shaven
    • Pros: Alleviates Redness, Clean Feel, Clean Scent, Moisturizes Skin, Relieves Skin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slick from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Great product at a great price. Can't go wrong.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, To start a day
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Clean Shaven
    • Pros: Alleviates Redness, Clean Feel, Clean Scent, Moisturizes Skin, Relieves Skin, Rich lather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleanshaven from WY on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Good lather, nice scent, great price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Clean Shaven
    • Pros: Clean Scent, Slick lather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Friday, January 20, 2012
    I love this stuff, and it lathers with a fraction of the amount I used to use.
    It will last so long there is no need to by another...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Clean Shaven
    • Pros: Absorbs Quickly, Alleviates Redness, Clean Feel, Clean Scent, Moisturizes Skin, Relieves Skin
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.