• Taylor of Old Bond Street Reviews

Since 1854, Taylor of Old Bond Street in London's fashionable West End has been the headquarters for high-fashion grooming supplies like shaving and skin products. Taylor of Old Bond Street shaving accessories and aftershave are created using natural ingredients that soothe the skin. The shaving accessories from Taylor of Old Bond Street are made of the best materials for uncompromising quality. Old-fashioned straight blades, brushes and shaving sets are also made by Taylor of Old Bond Street. The aftershave, luxury shampoos, hair tonic, colog ... Learn more about Taylor of Old Bond Streetne and shaving sets from Taylor of Old Bond Street make the best gifts for yourself and others. ... Less
Average Rating based on 259 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 259 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fly fisher from Tennessee on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I switched to Taylor of Old Bond Street products about five years ago. Really enjoy the close shave I get with them. Always watch for them to show up on STP and then load up the shelf.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for adult son and have given this fragrance/soap to others and all love the clean, masculine scent. Don't know how this gel will work as I haven't given it to him yet. But you should know that this is a very small container, almost trial size. Maybe a little dab'll do ya, but it seems very small.
  • Reviewed by Russ from South Dakota on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Wow, this is nice! I like it a lot.
  • Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I have used the cream and the brush, but not the razor (bought all separately when they were available).
    I shave 3-4 times a week, and the shaving cream is so effecient it lasted more than 6 months! The brush is all I ask from a brush - I know there are more expensive brushes out there, but for me this one is excellent, far better than my older cheap brush and I feel no need to look for an upgrade.

    I have been using them with Gillete razors for the last year+ with no complaints whatsoever.
  • Reviewed by Jarhead John from Atlanta on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    This product is rich and has a wonderful smell and it takes just a little to lather up. you gotta but it it is great.
  • Reviewed by unakahuna from Rochester, MI on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    If you use a brush, you want to use this. Maybe not as good scent as TOB's others, but it sure lets the razor glide over you akin!
  • Reviewed by unakahuna from rochester mi on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    didn't rate 5 stars only because I like the other scents better, though this does provide a thick lather
  • Reviewed by NorCal hiker from CA on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Excellent cologne if you like the scent. I first experienced this scent with TOBS sandalwood shaving cream, been one of my favorite ever since.
  • Reviewed by CBL from Boston, MA on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    I love the smell of sandalwood but was hesitant to purchase this online. I took a chance and I'm so glad. The smell is lightly woody but also with a nice tinge of baby powder smell as well. It is not heavy or particularly masculine. In fact I'm a woman and I plan to wear it for myself. By boyfriend will just have to get his own.
  • Reviewed by 96 jeep man from Minnesota on Friday, August 16, 2013
    This cream produces a rich, thick, and protective lather very easily. Also the price at STP is about half of what I've seen it for other places online. When you add in the free shipping for using the STP app this is a deal that is hard to beat . I would highly recommend this product to any wet shavers.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 259 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;