Customer Reviews Of:
TC Intimates Edge Microfiber Underwear - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. So light you won't even know it's there, TC Intimates' Edge microfiber low-rise hipster molds to your body with a luxurious feel and disappears under your tightest-fitting clothes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.307692 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Swimmy from Vermont on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I like them. I don't mind the rubber butt. I don't even feel it. I like how they feel. I don't think that the cotton gusset adds anything, and I don't like it, because I use them not for their invisible appeal but as technical panties for running in cold / wet weather. So I only take off one star for personal reasons, that I don't like the cotton. The rest is great.
    (Unfortunately I immediately washed mine with velcro & they've got that awful velcro fuzzy spot. Stupid me. Don't wash them with your biking gloves.)
  • Reviewed by ppgsue from New Mexico on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    Due to the silicon on the cheeks to hold them im place they ripped the first time they were pulled up. The color was nice and the only reason l even tried them on. They weren't worth returning and I threw them in the trash.
  • Reviewed by frugil traveler from North Carolina on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These are a little snug and have a plastic threading in the leg openings (kind of like thigh high pantyhose) to keep them in place and prevent creaping. it takes a little getting used to but over all I like them
  • Reviewed by mak from chicago on Monday, May 27, 2013
    These seemed nice but I did not care for elastic strips positioned in areas where you don't want slippage, but I didn't care for the feel and worried if it would be to hot for summer.
  • Reviewed by Em from Nebraska on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    These panties are very breathable and do not slip. At first I was a bit skeptical about the no-slip edges, but it works. Also, the lines really do disappear under clothes. I work outside during the day and these panties are ideal.
  • Reviewed by YogaJo from California on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Unlike the lace variety this company makes, this style fits perfectly and stays put. The silicon edges feel a little strange when putting these on, but once on I don't feel them. The fabric's a little overly shiny, in that cheap, discount store sort of way. However, due to an athletic lifestyle that often requires undies that are quick-drying, I can put up with this. It's not like they're on display.
  • Reviewed by GANNYX7 from CHARLESTON SC on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    NOT ENOUGH COVERAGE IN BACK AND I HAVE SMALL HIPS..
  • Reviewed by Em from Massachusetts on Friday, March 15, 2013
    When I pulled them out of the bag I realized what the other reviewers meant by "they have a lot of silicone". They actually feel weirdly like rubber pants if you touch them anywhere near the back of the leg openings, and the silicone striations are about 2-3" wide (a lot of thin lines of silicone on the backside material that would normally "creep"). However, once I put them on I understood the weird design! These things don't go anywhere once you pull them into place. I can't feel the silicone part at all - they just feel like normal underwear, but then don't slide around in back. Also they are quite cute on, though a bit shiny. Comfy!
  • Reviewed by RunDebRun from western mass on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Love these - great price. I will buy more.
  • Reviewed by Furkids' Mom from Vermont on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    I do a lot of kneeling and bending in my job as a Vet Tech. These don't bunch or ride up at all. I also don't have to worry about the waist band digging in when I'm trying to hold a wiggly dog. Would have been worth every penny at the regular price, but being on sale certainly sealed the deal!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2