Team Realtree Dog Bell - Nickel-Plated, Small

Closeouts. Track your dog's position in the field with this rugged, nickel-plated dog bell from Team Realtree.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by airehead from denver on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    We like to go night-hiking and we put the bells on the dogs so we know where they are. Collar slips through the loop. We tried the blinkie-collars but they don't work if they get wet-bell still does
  • Reviewed by Chief K from APO AP on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    These are cute little bells that rind very nicley and loudly if you really work them.
  • Reviewed by alias from seattle on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    It's a bell, not much more to say. Got it to train my pup to ring when she has to go potty, even if that's not its made for.
  • Reviewed by veloxy from Oregon on Monday, November 04, 2013
    nice little bell - rings loud and clear!
  • Reviewed by Erik from WI on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    This belled worked on my pointer during a hard hunt in ND. I was able to locate my dog in dense cover.
  • Reviewed by AKFletch from Homer, Alaska on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    This would work to keep a large cat from successful hunting too, if you cut the strap off and just thread it through a collar. It's a little too big for my runty cat, though.
  • Reviewed by CampLisbon from boston, ma on Friday, September 13, 2013
    My coonhound/pointer mix is a suburban dog, not a hunting dog, but she doesnt know it. Great to have this on her in the woods. Too loud to keep on her collar at all times, only for when we're going to the park/for a hike. Although it is the "small" size, it is plenty large enough for any dog. It is almost too large for my 45 lbs dog. I would recommend this product to any who let their dogs off leash.
  • Reviewed by nygeocacher from NY on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    We bought this bell for our little friend who likes to hike with us. It keeps her safe while she's running like a maniac through the forest. We can hear where she is and if she goes too far we can use the whistle to bring her back to a safer distance. It tells others using the forest with us that she's a pet and not a wild animal which will keep her safe also. The bell construction is great...it slides on her collar and is stitched so it will not snag on anything as she's running. It's perfect, Thanks
  • Reviewed by snoopdadd from Stuck in Illinois temporarily on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I guess it was SSSSoooooo cheap because it had no clacker inside of it???? But can it still be called a bell ??? Was so cheap it wasn't worth taking the time to send it back
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.