Team Realtree Dog Field Coat - Reflective

Closeouts. Keep man's best friend safe in the field with Team Realtree's reflective dog field coat. The fluorescent color and reflective tape ensure maximum visibility.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogma from UpNorth on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Not what you could consider high quality construction, but it works just fine for our needs and can't beat STP prices. Ordered 2 size smalls for our adult 15-22# dogs... fits the 22# dog best... just over the back "saddle-style" not covering his whole body. Good visiblity for our casual hikes, stays in place, does not restrict movement... added a small bell and now I can tell where the dogs are no matter where we hike. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daily walker from NV on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Great reflective coat for my dog. Now he can be seen much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jpmrn from Keene Valley, NY on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    We use this vest for hiking so we can spot our brown haired dog when he runs ahead. He is a small dog, low to the ground so the vest gets muddy. The first time I washed it, it fell apart. If you don't need to wash it, it may be fine.
  • Reviewed by Croatian Princess from Northeast Ohio on Friday, March 14, 2014
    after moving to a part of the country where hunting occurs in semi-suburban areas, I feel much better about hiking about with my black dog off trail when she is sporting the Realtree fluorescent Field Coat. A major plus is that it covers her back during the rainy season providing her with a little protection plus sporting a visible color that cannot be mistaken for a deer, beer, mountain lion, wolf or sasquatch.
  • Reviewed by hugarun from pa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I have two 75# goldens and the large fits them perfectly. It is misleading because it says the large fits 50-59# on the package, even though the medium fits a larger weight range. This fit them well around the tummy, was easy to secure and because they both wear Gentle Leader collars, I was able to hook their Gentle Leader through the notch on the top. You do need a collar with that is not like the choke or martingale collars so you can fit it through the top opening and then hook closed, but for what I needed, walks in the dark, these were perfect and I am completely happy for the price paid!
  • Reviewed by Bayleesmom from Washington State on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I ordered the correct size for my dog but it is really short and not very big. I don't think anyone will see it!
  • Reviewed by Seth from WV on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This coat is very easy to see and makes it very easy to spot a dog in the woods. It runs a bit larger than I expected and my 55 pound dog fit the medium but the large was too big. Also, I kept the large to use with my sister's dog and the first time I used it the velcro pulled off the fabric where it was glued. STP sent me another for free but I don't think a coat should fall apart after one use.
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Burbs Chicago IL on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I bought these as gifts for neighbor dogs and my grand-dog. Better quality than I expected and the fit with the velcr strap around the stomach makes it more form fitting and good for wind and rain.
  • Reviewed by gb from Wuscibsub on Friday, January 17, 2014
    It was too small for my dog, but I was able to adjust it by extending the straps.
    It's reflective, but as others stated, offers no warmth. And unless you use a choke chain collar (we don't), you also have to adjust the collar/leash clip slit.
    That being said, it IS wonderfully reflective.
  • Reviewed by Gambier from ohio on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    very reflective and increases safety when we walk our dog at night. we don't have sidewalks on our road, so visibility to cars is extremely important.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #