Team Realtree Training Dummy - 3-Pack

Closeouts. Keep your canine companion's skills sharp with Team Realtree's training dummies. They have a durable, floatable design and include a throw rope

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old faithful from California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I have a German Shorthair and a Vizsla and love to play outside with them. They love these Team Realtree's training dummies. I plan to enroll them in NAVHDA at the end of this month and we can practice with the dummies in the yard and pool. The price was great for a three pack!! If you have a GSP or Vizsla you will know what I am talking about related to hunting dogs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I have 3 Golden Retreivers. These Training Dummy's are made of solid material that could last through mud, snow and tough terraine.
    The lead rope is a nice aid when throwing it. Unfortunately, I gave them to my dogs during a heavy snow fall. They were inside and bored and they loved these! Because I couldln't go outside to play with them they ended up chewing them into pieces. I saved one for the summer months and I know they will last longer! This is a great buy for your fur kid.
  • Reviewed by high desert from oregon on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    For the sale price these are well worth the money.... They are pretty thin so don't leave for the dog to chew on they will puncture fairly fast !!!!!
  • Reviewed by PattiWP from Delaware on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    My lab loves these. He carries it in his mouth when we walk, hoping against hope that I'll throw it for fetching. It's great that it floats so it goes aquatic when we cross the creek or walk by the river. The rope makes for better and further tosses. Be aware that it isn't a chew-toy. I have to put it away as soon as we're done walking because he chewed through one pretty quickly. Good thing it's a 3-pack!
  • Reviewed by Texas Guy from Texas on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Excellent product at a great price!
  • Reviewed by JohnE from VA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I should have read the reviews before ordering. My lab ripped it apart after just a few minutes. Description says 'durable', but I really don't think they are.
  • Reviewed by Livereater from Indiana on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I have a GSP puppy that I'm training for NAVHDA natural ability test. I bought a bunch of these as they are a cheap chew toy and used for the puppy water test. I want my dog to love bumpers and not worry about running out, these meet the requirements of price and quality.
  • Reviewed by Doglover from IA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Lasted about 5 minutes with the pup. Would probably be better for an older dog that is out of the chewing stage.
  • Reviewed by Man Candy from WY on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    The dog chewed this up almost immediately. Still worth the money though.
  • Reviewed by lapstraked from Wyoming on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Good solid quality. Won't survive determined chewing but perfect for fetch or training.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #