Customer Reviews Of:
Tecnica W.E. Puddle Jumper Moon Boot® - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with a glossy, faux-patent upper and a chic lacing system, Tecnica's W.E. Puddle Jumper Moon Boot® usher your winter footwear into a new age of sassy style. A slip-resistant, traction rubber outsole lets you confidently make tracks in fresh snow or splashes through sidewalk puddles.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.909090 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMo from Santa Barbara on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    I like the whimsical styling of this boot - better than the traditional styling of lots of rain wear that you see available. And because my foot is wide across the toe joints, but narrow in the heel, I need a boot that is cut wider, but can be tightened up with adjustable laces or straps to keep my heel from slipping up and out of the boot. These almost did the trick, but there is something about either the position of the laces or the faux-patent material that didn't work for me. If the laces started lower than the ankle I think this would have worked perfectly. Great price, fun silly shaped boot, love the black patent leather look. Wish they would have worked for me.
  • Reviewed by Olga T from New York on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Love this boots! Very comfortable and cozy. Runs a little bit smaller (have size).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JF from New York on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Incredibly warm and waterproof.
    In my opinion, they are true to size. I am between a 38 and 39, and in this shoe, 39 would have been perfect (instead I have size 40, which are a little roomy but not too bad with a pair of thick socks).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDS from Aspen, CO on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I've been walking around town in snow in 0 degree weather and they are so warm (even without socks)!
  • Reviewed by scranda from Illinois on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Awesome looking boots that appear to be well made for what they are--moon boots. They run a little small so order one size up.
  • Reviewed by Marie the Attorney from Ohio on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    You'll stay warm in the winter snow with these.
  • Reviewed by PuddlePrincess from New Jersey on Friday, February 21, 2014
    These are great snowboots, they are warm, waterproof and very comfy, I am usually an 8.5 -9, but I ordered up (the 9.5) and I'm glad I did because they fit perfectly with regular socks and are warm enough that i don't need thick winter socks. I only wear them to walk to work, which is about 1mile, or running errands, so I don't know how they hold up in extreme conditions or hours outside shoveling etc, but for regular snowdays and cold weather they are great.
  • Reviewed by capsule33 from Michigan on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    I wear an 8 1/2 shoe, bought a 9 1/2 for these boots for room with socks. They fit wonderfully. Very warm, comfortable, stylish, great grip, and I have yet to slip on the ice/snow.
  • Reviewed by Sealani from Maryland on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I wanted a pair of boots that didn't have furry lining but would be good in the rain - these fit the bill. I was looking for rubber boots - the last pair cost me about $6, but now they are about $50+. Next to the red rubber boots I wanted, these are the next best hing, in fact, I would consider getting these in another color.
  • Reviewed by Alfein from Salt Lake City, Utah on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Sizing was perfect. This was a gift and I'm not keen on buying women's shoes becuase I am not used to the sizing issues. Worked out perfect. Shipment was way quick (always on Sierra Trading Post). Transaction was flawless. I love this store (and have been using them for ten+ years)!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2