Tecnica W.E. Soft Moon Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Updating a classic originally designed in the Italian Alps, Tecnica's W.E. Soft Moon Boots exist to mix and mingle in apres-ski style with a sleek profile, lined in cozy microfleece.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kerri from Cleveland, Ohio on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I purchased these boots for the winter. I Love them! They kept my feet very warm and dry in all this snow and cold we had all winter. Very comfortable boot.
  • Reviewed by LThiessen from NYC on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I bought these because I wanted a pair of purple, warm boots. I'm a size 7-7.5 so I got the size 38. They are very comfortable - slightly too big though. I put in an insole and my heel still slips up a little. But I only need to wear one pair of socks (usually I have to wear 2 pairs with winter boots). Also, these boots are very warm, even with one pair of socks on, in NYC winters. My only issue is that the calf is a little too narrow. They fit nicely over leggings but I'm hoping the calf stretches out a bit so I can wear with jeans/sweatpants. I definitely recommend for comfort, warmth, and color.
  • Reviewed by Knotti girl from Aspen, Colorado on Friday, February 7, 2014
    These are not only toasty warm and comfortable, but way cuter than their full sized sibling The Original Moon Boot. I am a Hockey Mom who spends a lot of time at outdoor rinks in Colorado and they have been my warmest boots so far! Highly recommend:)
  • Reviewed by Beach Paula from Delaware on Monday, January 20, 2014
    The looks are nice--glad I got a half size larger than my normal. Haven't yet had more snow for full testing
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I had high hopes for these boots but they were an "epic fail." They were very wide and the insole was thick and "shifty" so it felt difficult to balance. The fabric or plastic upper was really cheap looking. They were given huge thumbs down from the hubby and son so back they went.
  • Reviewed by Unseasonably warm from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I normally wear a 7.5 or 8, so I ordered the 39, which turned out to be slightly snug. I exchanged them for the size 40, and they are perfect! The arch support is perfect, and there is room for warm socks without being too large. They feel like they will be comfy and warm for when we finally get enough snow to have to shovel. Wish I had these for last year's 3 foot dump! I only gave them 4 stars because I can't yet put them to the test...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Queen from N.E. Washington on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Boot was very narrow and seemed smaller than classic moon boot one size smaller. Returned immediately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big44 from Toledo, OH on Monday, January 7, 2013
    This is European sized, so make sure you order the right size. I am a US size 7.5, and I ordered these in 39, which is true to size. So comfortable and warmth, water-resistent, snow proof, non-slippery at all.

    After a walk in the park after a snowfall, I still feel so warm while my boyfriend could hardly feel his toes. If you want something as cute and warm and comfortable as Ugg, but want something more water/snow proof, buy these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim MP from NYC on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    This boot had great reviews so I gave it a shot. When I finally received them, I knew they'd go back right away. Although, they seemed to be very warm, the style just wasn't for me. If I was on the mountains a lot, I would definitely have kept them, they just are not suitable for NYC winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom to 2 boys from los angeles on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I bought these in white and these boots are totally cute! Can't wait to try them out this winter
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #