Terramar Helix T-Shirt -UPF 25+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. From Terramar's Hotties collection, the 2012 Helix T-shirt features a superlight, ventilated design that wicks moisture and dries quickly, complete with shape-enhancing shirred sides and a slimmer, feminine fit.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Thompson from Denver, CO on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I really like the fit and feel of this shirt. IT's pretty light-weight and quick drying, so great for layering or wearing alone on a hot day. I'm fairly petite (5'3"/125) with a small bust.... the shirt fits me very well, but I may go up a size if I were any more "bust-y". I got a small and enjoyed it so much I got a couple more. The shirred sides make the fit very flattering as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frals from MN on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I ordered these shirts for a team and ultimately wound up returning all of them because they fit snug in the middle. I normally wear a medium and would have needed to get a large in this shirt. Everyone on the team was going to need a size bigger. Women never feel great having to go up a size! The girls who requested an xl held theirs up and just laughed. We most likely would have just ordered larger sizes, but the xl girls would have been out of luck.
  • Reviewed by Hiker KT from NM on Monday, August 11, 2014
    The V-neck was too low on the shirt for me to wear, but was cheap, so didn't return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan P. from El Paso, tx on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I purchased this shirt to wear under my hiking gear. It is slightly thinner and more see through than I would like but since I'll be wearing t under other clothes, that is fine. I got it at a great price and am happy with my purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    Fabric provides excellent help in the heat. But next time I buy a t-shirt on 1 size larger, my size is sitting in the figure too tightly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brightside from CA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Fits perfect, I'm overweight and am a 36DD, but at 160 lbs and 5"3" this fits perfect. Material is very silky, covers back of neck well to avoid sunburn.
  • Reviewed by Mountain lover from Alabama on Monday, July 21, 2014
    The size chart showed that a Large was a 14-16. Not hardly - more like a 10-12. Order the size you normally order (i.e., S, M, L, or XL) irrelevant of the size examples and you will do fine. Loved the feel of the shirt and the shirred sides.
  • Reviewed by In the wind from New Mexico on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    If you have a longer torso, this isn't for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Illinois on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    The fit was true to size for me. However, I didn't like how it fit over my stomach which made it uncomfortable. If I wasn't so thick in my tummy, I would have kept it. Returned it. This is why I only gave it a four star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smuckers from Adirondacks on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I bought these t shirts for under my uniform during the summer. They make a big diference in the scorching heat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.