Terramar All Sports Socks - 2-Pack, CoolMax® (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. In addition to a lightly cushioned sole and arch flex zone, Terramar's All Sports socks feature a CoolMax® polyester blend for outstanding moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garrett188 from california on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    use for running and love them. keeps my foot cool on hot winter (california) days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IgoshoppingfromAtoZ from Marin County on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I purchased these socks a few weeks ago and have worn them at least 4x. So far so good. I hope they last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by veganVenus from New Jersey on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are the perfect weight for workouts - not too heavy, not too thin. They wick moisture away very well. I am hoping they wear well, but so far I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calvin from Idaho on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    Nice mesh top, good breathability and elasticity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E Richardson from Roswell, GA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I like the low socks for summer but, the thin ones I get sometimes end up slipping inside my shoe, very uncomfortable! These have great padding but, not too much that they are hot and they stay up great. Glad I got them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Friday, June 27, 2014
    These socks look OK, and are comfortable. My only complaint is that they snag easily on the Velcro on my sandals' straps. I have worn one of the two pairs, so far, and they were chewed up quite a bit on the first wearing. They should be fine with tie shoes, or loafers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Minnesota on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Some of the socks have construction flaws where the dark fabric is blended to the white there are sometimes shaggy fibers hanging off the out of the sock as they do more often in it. Also, the socks are quite thick. While they are cooler than the cotton socks I usually use, I was expecting something lighter. Over all not a bad sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    When I first got these i thought I'd be returning them right away. They look fine from the outside but inside the sock there's a lot of extra threads of material hanging loose. A lot. It almost looks like fringes at all off the seems in the ankle area. Clearly something was wrong at the factory and the material wasn't trimmed properly. But I gave them a try and the good news is that the threads are thin enough that you don't notice them at all when they're on your feet. I wore them for a couple runs and no problems to report. They kept my feet comfortable and cool. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the walker from Portland, OR on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I walk a lot and really need comfortable socks. These are perfect, light weight cushioned in the right places and a great deal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.