Terramar High-Performance Essentials Odor-Control Boxer Briefs - Pro Jersey, Climasense (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar High-Performance Essentials odor-control Pro Jersey boxer briefs have EC2® Thermoregulation Comfort Technology and Qwik-Dri moisture transport for cool, dry comfort.

Average Rating based on 397 reviews 4.755667 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40
  • 1-10 of 397 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adjuster11 from Colorado on Monday, November 16, 2015
    These are a nice upgrade over their normal solid fabric models. Your front package is double wrapped in ventilated mesh, preventing peeking, as well as giving you a little aero effect, downforce if you will, to cool you off. I've got the xl's, they fit a 36 waist just fine.

    My old Terramar's eventually sag some around the waistband, so you might plan ahead. The large is about 1/2" shorter than the Xl, more of a Euro "manderwear" cut than classic boxers.

    They are comfy down to 21° when teamed with long Johns. No polar testing has been done yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott O. from Tennessee on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Cheap and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from CT on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I guess what I like about these the best is that I didn't notice them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dutch from Netherlands on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    They're comfortable, breathable, and durable. He loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe46 from Wa. on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    Fit true to size. Light and comfortable. Never use a laundry rinse or dryer sheet with these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly guy from PA on Monday, November 2, 2015
    These are excellent at the price I got on STP. I liked them so much I filled up my drawer w them. Stop getting regular boxer briefs right now and buy these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmmysms from SATX on Friday, October 30, 2015
    I ordered a size that is normally loose on me. These are tight. I like the look and feel of them. I am just going to have to decide if i want to wear this size or try one size larger which should be too loose.
    I bought both the jersey and the mesh, they are the same size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Wife from Louisiana on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I bought one pair for my husband. He loved them so much he asked me to order him 3 more pair. Now he asked me yesterday to get him a bunch more so he can throw all of his other underwear away that aren't these briefs! He says they are lightweight and not restricting and he absolutely loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    Well made, comfortable, fit well.
    I bought in large size. 37 in waist, 25 in thigh, 32 in inseam
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TED from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    I got one pair of these a few years ago and liked them. My other boxer briefs are starting to get holes in them at wear points so I decided to get some more of these as they haven't worn as badly compared to the other brand that I have. Great product, fit great and the elastic lasts even with repeated washings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40
  • 1-10 of 397 reviews