Terramar High-Performance Essentials Odor-Control Boxer Briefs - Pro Jersey, Climasense (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar High-Performance Essentials odor-control Pro Jersey boxer briefs have EC2® Thermoregulation Comfort Technology and Qwik-Dri moisture transport for cool, dry comfort.

Average Rating based on 232 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoCo from Vanuatu on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These have it all stretch, quick dry, stink control, and a nice light fabric. Easy to wash on the trailing or hotel room. Great for warm weather as they breathe. And the price is unbelievable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I am a female 5.8 130 lbs and I got a men's small so that I could wear the with sweats and with my ski gear and they are terrific. So comfortable and breathable. I was recommended by my friend to get these and I loved them so much I ordered more. Great quality like everything from terramar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Seattle WA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    lightweight, airy and comfortable. These boxer briefs are great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug in Denver from Colorado on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These are my favorite boxers next to ExOfficio, which are much more expensive. I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierranomad from California on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I've worn cotton briefs all my life but have been using various brands quick dry for backpacking for past few years. Well, after getting a couple of pairs of these for backpacking I decided to make the switch for everyday living. They are so comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron W from Southern Vermont on Monday, September 8, 2014
    These are great fitting and extremely comfortable, even with long work days! Never bunch or bind with a comfortable waistband. Have a couple of pair ordered months ago, search out more before they disappear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Port Moody, BC on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I will slowly replace all my underwear with this product for as long as STP carries it.
  • Reviewed by wally from minnesota on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Used them for months. Cool, no riding or binding. Wash and wear well. Buying more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from Western NC on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    We purchased these boxer briefs for an upcoming camping trip. Ordered 5 pairs total for son and husband. Out of the package, they have a strong "chemical" smell. We washed them all in the washer on gentle and hung them to dry. Still smelly. Hopefully, this will dissipate with time. We have similar underwear in another brand that never smelled like these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from California on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Comfy, airy boxers, perfect size, doesn't hike or ride up, just enough elastic in the legs. I sweat like a waterfall and these keep you dry - for the most part. Extended seated periods can allow humidity to build up and the fabric feels clammy afterwards - only drawback, but that's just part of using synthetic fabric. Overall a great value, will end up buying more of these inevitably.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.