Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Body Sensors® compression shorts give you serious performance for serious training. The four-way stretch Body Sensors® compression knit allows you to move freely and also provides muscle support, so you feel less fatigue.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GHP from Huntington Beach CA on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Tried them on, they feel great. Very comfortable. Will use them soon!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tremps from MI on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This product is more loose and non-restricting than the compression shorts I normally wear, so if that is what you are looking for these are for you. I don't have any issues with these shorts, I just prefer a tighter more supportive short.
  • Reviewed by Hammerin' Hank from Colorado Springs on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Some others have already made some of these comments: 1) These are knee length. I would have preferred somewhat shorter ones, but that is purely a personal preference and does not reflect on the quality of the shorts. 2) They are pretty basic: no draw string (which I don't think that you ordinarily would need on compression shorts; they shouldn't be in danger of falling down) and no key pocket (again, not a problem for me; I run with my keys in my hand). 3) The material is very lightweight, but at least it doesn't exhibit the transparent quality that some famous yoga pants did a couple of years ago. When it gets cold, you're going to want to layer for your lower legs anyway. 4) I just bought these, so it's way too soon to tell how durable they will be. 5) I had a little problem with some chafing of some, er, sensitive areas, but a little Bag Balm took care of the problem; Vaseline would as well. 6) Since the chafing has been taken care of, I find them quite comfortable. 7) The price is unbeatable, even if they don't last forever. I haven't seen anything in the running stores for even twice the price. I bought two pairs, hoping I would like them, and am not sorry I did. If you want a great price on longish, basic compression short, this is your answer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Nice, snug fit....don't stretch out of shape after washing. ..and feel great while working out. At the incredible STP price that I paid, I'm feeling like a genius for buying one for each day of the week.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from PDX on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I wish STP gave me a little more time to use and pass judgment on products I've bought, but if I wait, I won't remember to write the review. I'm liking these a lot. They are not "men-specific" since they don't have a fly, and I wear them when I'm bike commuting in a skirt. They're thin and slick and stay where they're put, so they do exactly what I want - prevent embarrassment when my skirt inevitably crawls up towards my waist, and keep my sweaty legs from sticking to each other when I arrive at my destination. If I waited a few more weeks, I could speak to how well they stand up to wear and washing, but I didn't, so I did not give them 5 stars. It may be that they really are a 5 star item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I bought these for my 15 yr. old son who plays football, basketball and baseball and he loves them. I only bought a couple of pairs first to try them and had to order several more! The length and fit are so comfortable. Please don't discontinue, the price is great too.
  • Reviewed by Nico from Colorado on Friday, August 8, 2014
    These are the most uncomfrotable shorts i have ever worn. They do not support, and do not provide support, and there is ZERO accommodation for the male anatomy. I find that I have to adjust every five minutes or so during activity. Save your money get something that's actually made to fit you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luke from dc on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Between Judo and Crossfit, my old compression shorts were starting to show some wear (and sag), so I thought I'd pick these up on deep-discount. Glad I did. They are great at keeping everything in place under chaotic, high-speed/high-impact movements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clyde from new jersey on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Reliable product. Have bought many for my athletic son
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Racer Girl from Michigan on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    I bought these for my husband as he was getting very uncomfortable chafing while walking and working out. He wears these for all his workouts now, and is happy to report that they run true to size, are comfortable, and stay dry throughout the duration of a workout. The compression is moderate without being uncomfortable, and do not get baggy/saggy by the end of the day. The retail price point is a little high to own more than 1 or 2 pairs, but with STP I was able to get him a pair for every day of the week.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.