Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Bikini Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar’s Body Sensors® Tech Jersey bikini briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 247 reviews 4.400809 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitnessfreak from Albuquerque on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    I like these panties because they are great for travel, wash and wear and fit well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SvB from Ontario on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    Great fit, very comfortable, just wonderful for outdoor activities and travel.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Tennessee on Friday, August 14, 2015
    These perform exactly as described. I never thought I would like any other underwear but cotton, but these are the best for hot, sweaty days. The only problem I have with them is the elastic around the top is not as stretchy as it needs to be. The rest of the panty fits well in the size I am supposed to wear. But the top elastic is not stretchy enough for putting on and taking off. I bought several pairs in my size but I think I will order a size up to see if that elastic is better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Comfortable. great for workout
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Galax, VA on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I have several pairs of these that have been durable. This last pair is unraveling at the waist band after first wash. Not sure if I would order again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the naturalist from Ohio on Monday, June 29, 2015
    I love Terramar Body sensor underwear and find them outstanding for working outside in hot weather. They are light, soft, and the wicking is highly effective.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from US on Monday, May 11, 2015
    The underwear is comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Oklahoma on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I originally ordered 2 in a Medium based on the reviews to see how they fit. I usually wear a 6-8 and the mediums say 10-12. But the medium fit perfect on me, so their size is off. Also they say these are "bikini" briefs. These are NO WAY bikinis but do fit well below the navel. They are very comfortable, nice material, don't ride up on me and I don't know I have them on. I ordered 6 more pair at the $5-6 price range. I wouldn't pay $16 a pair for them ( retail ) but great Sierra Traders price! I would think they would be very breathable in active sports or just hot steamy summers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G who likes working outdoors from NC on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I first ordered this item in an XS based on the sizing chart. They were a much smaller fit than desired and I constantly have to re-position them. I liked the fabric so much for its feel and moisture wicking ability that I decided to try the next size up, a S. Though the fit was better, the back leg opening still has a tendency to creep. (Usually at the most inopportune time to get it back into place.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtMama from Denver on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These fit well and seem to be made well. I am gradually replacing my old panties with them, and like both the tan and black colors. I generally wear Medium in leotards, etc, and the Mediums suit me fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #