Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Bikini Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar’s Body Sensors® Tech Jersey bikini briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 216 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 216 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dana from NJ on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I really wanted to like these but they don't work for me. The material is very soft and stretching which is nice but I find it doesn't breath very well and doesn't seem to dry as quickly as I expected. The fit is also a little strange. They are very snug in some parts and tend to ride up. I'm not sure if going up a size would have helped. I'm between a 2 and 4 in pants and got the small. I got these to replace some worn out Exofficio panties but will end up ordering more of those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marts09 from Illinois on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    So comfortable that you can't tell they are there. Stay up during hard exercise and lightweight for summer. Washed a couple times and still look like new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fredo from NY on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    I've ordered many of these over time, both in the small and medium. These, unlike the hipsters, fit me well. However, despite other purchasers' comments, the medium is much more comfortable for me, despite the fact that I wear a size 2P in clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Pat from Idyllwild, CA on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Comfortable, fit well, and wash and dry easily.
  • Reviewed by RN from Salem, VA on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    These are the only underwear that I have found to be invisible under white scrub pants. Must have the nude color, not white, surprisingly. The waist and leg bands are nonbinding and the fabric breathes for comfort. I wear size 4 to 6 and find the medium most comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AD from Massachusetts on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Fits true to size, wicks sweat well. Great for travel, hiking, running, bicycling, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the archer from georgia on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    These are comfortable in that they fit well and do not ride up. I really like the material also. I ordered a pair a long time ago and they have held up over the years. I was tired of my other panties riding up and decided to buy a lot of one of my past favorites. These are the ones that I chose and they have not let me down!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Countryviolets from Oregon on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    Comfortable in hot weather. Good coverage with no panty lines. I found they run a bit small. I usually wear a medium, but they were too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lsg from california on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    very comfortable; do not ride up; really good moisture transfer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski for fun from Colorado on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    These have a nice smooth fit and wash well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 216 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.