Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Bikini Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar’s Body Sensors® Tech Jersey bikini briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 203 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 203 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ActiveGal from Utah on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Initially bought one pair to try and have since reordered multiple pairs. They are lightweight, silky feeling, and do not ride up. I ordered my usual panty size (Medium-6) and the fit was spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitnessfreak from Albuquerque on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I bought these for an upcoming trip and will take them on hiking and sightseeing tours
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly E from Livin in the land of 10,000 lakes on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I have purchased quite a few pair (greater than 12 pr) of these underwear. they are very comfortable to wear when you find a good pair. They do not ride up causing you to adjust your panties at inopportune moments. They dry quickly which is what I was looking for and they keep you cool and dry when it is hot and sticky. I really can not comment too much on sizing because I have recently gained weight and since I have never been this size before I do not know if the size I am wearing is normal but I believe them to be pretty close to accurate. Now for the problem. Unfortunately, the elastic at the leggings appears to have an issue on some pairs. The elastic at the leg is quite thin (but comfortable) however the seams are not always created providing enough overlap of the fabric, elastic and stitching. Thus on several pairs the elastic has separated from the panty. I have found this problem on new pairs (where the stitching didn't include stitching through the fabric) and on pairs after the first washing (where the stitching just barely included the fabric and washing was enough to separate the elastic from the material). Unfortunately I do not look over my purchases in a timely manner and am generally too lazy to return things so I do not know how STP performs on returns. I only purchase these when they are on sale so I just figure the price per panty is increased (spreading out the cost of the rejects). I really like them when they are a good pair and find myself grabbing for these first when I have the choice. I would definitely recommend buying them as I do feel they are a good value (even at the spread the reject in the cost higher price) and very comfortable but only if you are willing to be the quality control inspector and pick through your purchase. I guess I would say order a few more than you want and return the duds. If a miracle happened and they were all good I bet you would keep them all in the end because they are quite nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Japan on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    My husband calls these "granny pants". I actually like the lightweight, mesh panel design but the sizes are massive. They will stretch to fit someone a few dress sizes larger.
    I purchased a L and XL just incase the L was to small. But I must be a M or S in this brand. I am normally an L in other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slow but persistent triathlete from New Jersey on Friday, August 1, 2014
    I was sorry that these are so big because the construction and fabric were very nice. They were supposed to be bikini briefs and they were neither small nor bikini. I normally wear size 4 or size 6 in pants. Unfortunately I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pcjae from West Michigan on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Not very comfortable. Order two sizes up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from So California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These seem like they would be awesome. Just too small for me. Not sure if they run small, OR maybe my bum is larger than my last panty purchase. Unfortunately they will be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from NH on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Very comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK hiker from Indianapolis IN on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I gave this item 4 of 5 because I do not know how long they will last, but they fit great dry fast and wear very well. I am 65+ years old, hike frequently, am 5-5 tall and 160 pounds. The extra large fits well. I really cannot tell the difference between the hipster and bikini save for maybe the bikini leg openings are higher. Both are great.
  • Reviewed by Slick Mitzy from Idaho on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I have a feeling these underwear will change my life. I walk upwards of 10 miles a day at my job, outdoors, at a pool. A constant hot humid environment plus sweat means if my underthings are not spot on, misery ensues. However, after just a few weeks of these babies, my inner upper thighs (you know the area) have been comfy comfy cozy. I am thinking about ordering another 10 pairs. Also, I am a size 14/XL pants with XL thighs & buns (not really hippy) and these fit well in the leg openings too. They are a teensy tight with the teensiest VPL in fitness pants, but I bet if I wasn't built like an out of shape speed skater, I assume there would be n'er a divet to be seen. Another thing is that I am 5'9" and purchased the bikini briefs, not the hipster briefs. The bikini briefs hit me just right, not too low but not grandma-y either. Sinara Gold Bond powder!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 203 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.