Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 172 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hike light from catskills NY on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    light enough & drys relatively quick, but too tight in the legs & waistband, so uncomfortable for me. mind you i also need to lose 10 lbs, but other brands way more comfortable. & with a tough day of hiking, climbing, scrambling, i don't want to b annoyed by my underwear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    Dries quick, feel soft, and have air conditioned panels. My new favorite travel underwear. And a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessBride from Charlotte on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Very good quality, but a little too much coverage for me. Color is a bit orange. Would be great in white or off white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper in Chicago from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These seemed fine the one time I wore them. I always use a mesh bag to wash my underwear and never put them in the dryer, so imagine my surprise to find the elastic in the back seam unraveling after just one wash. I am not overweight so they were not overstretched. I noticed a couple of other reviews mentioning the same thing. That's unacceptable quality control and these are not even seconds, so they are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agent99 from Massachusetts on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These briefs do indeed wick moisture and I like the mesh panels. However, after just one wash, they are already falling apart.
  • Reviewed by J from Illinois on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I like these panties. They are lightweight and keep me nice and dry during hot weather. They are so easy to pack for travel. I love the Nude color. I ordered one pair to try and then ordered more. And I would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from Florida on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Could not have asked for a better fit (size small true to size). Just for fun I hand washed and they did dry over night. I bought 8 pairs and may buy 8 more as they are being discontinued.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Convert to compression tights from Mid-Atlantic area on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This is my third order on these. I love these briefs; they are comfortable, terrific for exercising, comfortable to wear, easy to wash, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevie from Colorado on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I kept these just because it wasn't really worth the hassle of sending them back. They are just ok...they are a little tight in the legs for me and I don't generally have that problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Displaced Coloradan from Orange City on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I purchased these for traveling abroad. They have a comfortable fit, and do dry quite readily if you wring them out well enough first.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 172 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.