Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 204 reviews 4.254901 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10 ... 21
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready to travel! from Mother Lode, CA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I plan to use this product for extended traveling and want a light product that washes and dries quickly. I believe they will be great for winter skiing as well. I have only tested for size and comfort, the real test will be if they wear and wash for extended travel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Runner from New York, NY on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    These Body Sensors briefs are my favorite underwear for running. (I am a fairly serious competitive runner, so use such items nearly every day.) They are comfortable -- you don't feel the elastic at all. They don't ride up, nor have I ever experienced chafing. I just bought 3 more pairs because I found myself rifling through the laundry to avoid my "other" sport underwear in favor of the Body Sensors. The only downside I have found is that on one pair the waistband has separated from the material (this was after several washings.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dippydiner from Cedar Rapids, IA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are really nice and the construction is good. Does not show thru when wearing slacks. Wash great. My only complaint would be the price. But if the contruction would be at risk for a lower price, it wouldn't be worth it. So I will continue to order one at a time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maximom from valley springs, ca on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Finally, panties that fit, don't bind, stay in place and don't advertise their presence under excercise pants! Love them. They seem to be well made and wash well. I haven't had them long enough to judge longevity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Great for work outs or every day wear when in hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kung Pao from rochester, ny on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Feels great next to my skin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Shopper from Baltimore, MD on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Pleased about the quality and fit for the good price. I'm a value shopper and believe this is a good value product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B the biker from Upstate NY on Monday, November 19, 2012
    When we travel for mission work, we need all available space for medications and supplies. Having even small articles of clothing that are easy to wash and dry quickly is so important. These undergarments will be just perfect for all sorts of travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Female Endurance Athlete from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    The leg elastic band is wide so that it is comfortable and stays in place. The wicking material is nice looking and functional.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Mountain Girl from Richmond, VT on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I bought these for running but I would wear them everyday if I had enough pair!
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10 ... 21