Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 177 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 18 »
  • 21-30 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by babs from NC on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    Great wicking effect. Easy care. Not too low riding. Soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Moonmonkey from OH on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Very comfortable and strechy. Both two different sizes and am going to buy more. This pantie meets all the expectations.
  • Reviewed by Hiker girl from Wyoming on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    These panties are great! They are comfortable and silky. They don't ride up, but also don't dig in around the legs. I ordered them in XL even though I wear a size 6 in pants because I really don't like tight panties. These are roomy, but not sloppy. I bought many pairs so that I can have a clean pair for every day because now I can't stand to wear any of my other panties.
  • Reviewed by Becky in NH from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These briefs are soft, comfortable, provide just the right amount of coverage and stay put. I'm buying more!
  • Reviewed by Laura Lane from New York on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Well made, with lined crotch, mesh side inserts, and wash quite nicely.
    I am looking forward to having some wicking briefs this summer!
  • Reviewed by older yoga woman from illinois on Friday, March 07, 2014
    nice product so far. use will tell. good fit, color, and wicking fabric
  • Reviewed by Anna from Houston on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    comfy, but fell apart at the seams after ONE WASH!
  • Reviewed by ninjamama from connecticut on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Recently, I purchased two pair, one black one nude and I am now in love with these! Once they went on sale through the deal flyer I stocked up! Great fit, doesn't ride or bulge. Washes well and well made, too.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I have been wearing Exofficio underwear for travel since I don't know when. Boy, was that a mistake. Terramar are far more comfortable, wash well (so far, although I haven't had them long), are far less expensive, and really do dry overnight. I've had my Exofficio for many years (they do wear like iron, I'll give them that) so we'll have to see how long Terramar actually withstand the rigors of travel. Go, Terramar!
  • Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    My daughter recommended the boxer briefs for my son since he perspires a lot, and he loves them; I also bought some briefs for my husband for Christmas. So it was time I had a couple pairs! I love mine too, and know they will be great too when we travel this summer. I do not even realize I have them on, and they launder beautifully.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 18 »
  • 21-30 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.